Categories > Original > Humor > Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

STUFFS.

by MCR-99 24 Reviews

:)

Category: Humor - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor - Characters:  - Published: 2013/04/12 - Updated: 2013/04/12 - 314 words

Reviews

  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) xXchickenwithatacoXx 2013-04-12 07:07:12 PM

    Oh. . do you want summary ideas?

    Author's response

    I have part of the summary done, but I need the other half complete.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) BeccaIsNotOnFire 2013-04-12 07:08:07 PM

    MABE MISSY AND GABE IS MABE XD

    Author's response

    YAAY FOR SHIPS.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) xXchickenwithatacoXx 2013-04-12 07:08:58 PM

    Give me what you have and I can finish it.

    Author's response

    Okay, here is what I got so far:

    Sadie is a self harmer, and after her most recent suicide attempt, she ends up in a mental hospital, where her parents hope she deals with her suicidal tendencies and become normal..

    That's all I got so far.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) xXchickenwithatacoXx 2013-04-12 07:15:28 PM

    What happens when everything she knows changes and the boy who changes it begins to like her?

    Ideas: Possible character death- mental hospital fire.

    Vic's a werewolf.

    Vic's an old friend that you don't remember cos you lost your memory.

    It's all a bad experiment and the doctors are all evil. We have to escape.

    It turns out I'm your younger sister.

    Author's response

    I'll go for a possible character death and mental hospital fire. I want everyone to be human ok.

    Hm. Like the end summary bit. I'll take it. but what could the 'everything i know' bit be..?
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) xXchickenwithatacoXx 2013-04-12 07:18:25 PM

    Hmmm. . . I dunno. Make something up. . . ? Huge plot twist?

    Author's response

    Um..
    Urm.

    I dunno.

    It could be like a lie my parents said.. about boys? and I believe that and then Vic changes all that. What could the lie be though?
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) xXchickenwithatacoXx 2013-04-12 07:28:52 PM

    More Ideas:

    It should be from a different era. Like, the fifties or thirties, when mental hospitals used electroshock therapy. Creepy stuff.

    Each chapter should be based off of a song. And while you're writing, listen to a band's album. It'll help get you in the mood.

    Really develop character personalities.

    Have some flashbacks.

    There's some more ideas I have

    Also: for my character (this part isn't true) I've had really bad experiences and a lot of mental scarring so to feel safe I act like a little girl.

    Author's response

    Yes Flashbacks'll be in there.

    I'll develop my character's personality a lot too.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) xXchickenwithatacoXx 2013-04-12 07:30:25 PM

    Maybe your family's extremely Catholic so you've lived a sheltered life and Vic teaches you new things. If you've ever seen Titanic the main character Rose is really rich and sheltered and her lover Jack is this poor guy and he shows her how to act like a proper girl less.

    Author's response

    I saw Titanic. Can't remeber it though..

    Hm. Sounds good.
    Or, I'll go with the parent-lie and I know what the lie'll be.

    Okay, so basically when I was younger my father left my mother and every day she'd say to me "all boys are the same, mean and leave when the girl gets bored." but Vic won't be mean and idk how's that?
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) xXchickenwithatacoXx 2013-04-12 07:37:12 PM

    No, it sounds good. Research mental hospitals. It might help you with writing your story. Like:
    20th century
    By the beginning of the 20th century, increasing admissions had resulted in serious overcrowding, causing many problems for psychiatric institutions. Funding was often cut, especially during periods of economic decline and wartime. Asylums became notorious for poor living conditions, lack of hygiene, overcrowding, ill-treatment, and abuse of patients; many patients starved to death.

    Author's response

    I wanna make the mental hospital like 21st century though. I'll basically make the mental hospital where they're trying to help but I don't want their help or something IDK.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) xXchickenwithatacoXx 2013-04-12 07:43:53 PM

    Sounds good.

    Author's response

    RIGHT LET'S WRITE THIS FIC WOO!

    kicks down a door, all pumped up and ready to blow shit up
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) xXchickenwithatacoXx 2013-04-12 07:50:52 PM

    DOITDOITDOIT

    RIGHT. I'M OFF TO DO CHEMISTRY HOMEWORK. WORK ON THAT SHIT KAY HONEY?!! X3

    Author's response

    IT'S UPPP! THE FIRST INSTALLMENT IS UPPP!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 482199
  • Stories: 40155

Recent Stories