Categories > Original > Humor > Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

You Fudging What?

by MCR-99 7 Reviews

Fudge. Heh Heh. But, anyway. Liz, you have some serious explaining to do..

Category: Humor - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor - Characters:  - Published: 2013/04/17 - Updated: 2013/04/17 - 587 words

Reviews

  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) HatedEyes 2013-04-17 03:45:40 PM

    Gold stars, fuck yeah bitch.

    UPDATE, NOW. PLEASE, I AM LITERALLY BEGGING YOU, ONCE I HAVE MY INTERNET SORTED, WE ARE DOING A COLLAB.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) gemiam 2013-04-17 03:47:18 PM

    Let's just calm down about the Reno thing until we get an explanation.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) Poppana 2013-04-17 04:02:18 PM

    It's not really identity theft... You would have to assume the idenity of a specific person, I doubt that's what she was doing. And I doubt she was thinking that she would offend anyone by creating this another person.

    And! This isn't even the first thing this happened! I don't know who it was, but one user created TWO of them, I think they were boys and they were like gay together, not 100% sure, but I seem to recall something like that. Everybody forgave her right away. So... Why not now? I also remember a few other instances where users on this site have admitted to... Well, let's say 'coloring' their own life a bit. Not the same thing but almost.
    Let's not call her a traitor and make her feel like what she did was unforgivable, ey? I understand nobody likes being lied to, but we all still lie.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) HatedEyes 2013-04-17 04:09:48 PM

    Poppana, that was Haili (-Ever_After-) and she created Ben and Nate. I ship them so hard I can't even.
    SPEAKING OF WHICH; MUST GET ONTO HAILI SOON.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) Poppana 2013-04-17 04:18:54 PM

    Ah, yes, that's right. And to my recollection, nobody was all up her shit about doing that. Why should it be any different now? (I wasn't very active in Ficwad during that time, though, so if I'm just speaking jibberjabber and it was somehow drastically different from this Reno business, feel free to correct me.)
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) nerds_assemble 2013-04-17 08:12:31 PM

    Dude, the fuck.

    I'm sorry, but if she was such a good friend to you, how come you can't just let it go? You know, you can't expect so much out of people...they have their own problems, too. You guys seriously need to stop blowing this up.

    It isn't identify theft. It's not like you've never lied. She didn't tell you to fuck off or anything. In my eyes, she's got nothing to be sorry for. A lot of you guys seem very depressed, but you go out into the real world anyway...you're telling me you've never lied about being happy?

    Remember that if you're supposedly friends, you really shouldn't give a shit. Just be happy you can relate to someone in more ways than you thought of before. She's not a bad person. Jesus, you guys are acting like she robbed you.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) AlexisSCREAM 2013-04-17 08:16:45 PM

    What actually happened?

    Also, it's not identify theft... at all.

    xoxo

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 634578
  • Stories: 40452

Recent Stories