Categories > Original > Humor > Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

Third OC: Destiny Gold

by MCR-99 6 Reviews

Meet the OC playing the role of Kellin's cheerleader girlfriend in High School Never Ends. I changed the fic to put her in, but Mia you will still be in there, and I shall tell you what part you'll...

Category: Humor - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor - Characters:  - Published: 2013/05/08 - Updated: 2013/05/08 - 498 words

Reviews

  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) BeccaIsNotOnFire 2013-05-08 05:10:40 PM

    HER SISTER IS TIARA FROM HIGH SCHOOL MUSICAL 3! BRITISH GIRL TIARA GOLD. SHARPAYS ASSISTANT AND EVENTUAL BETRAYER. I'M DYING RIGHT NOW

    "Good morning Miss Evans. I'm Tiara Gold. I've just transferred to East High from London and heard you were in need of an assistant."

    YES I QUOTE HIGH SCHOOL MUSICAL. I KNOW ALL THE WORDS LEAVE ME ALONE. I really want to watch it now.

    Author's response

    OH MY GOD WHEN TIARA AND SHARPAY HAD THAT SHOWDOWN OH GOD IT WAS LIKE TWO GHETTO GIRLS AND OMG IT WAS JUST SO COOL
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) BeccaIsNotOnFire 2013-05-08 06:03:22 PM

    I just watched it like "BITCH PLEASE, AIN'T NO ONE GONNA OUTSASS SHARPAY" XD

    Author's response

    omg just imagine Sharpay and Gerard in a Sass-Off though?
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) BeccaIsNotOnFire 2013-05-08 06:08:14 PM

    Oh my God that would just be hilarious. Even better DAN and Gerard in a Sass-Off :ooo

    Author's response

    :O

    someone better make that a one shot or something..

    hint hint
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) Elliot 2013-05-09 03:43:11 PM

    She's kind of... Stereotypical.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) HatedEyes 2013-05-09 03:44:15 PM

    I'm gonna have to agree with Elliot.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) NothingToProve 2013-05-10 12:58:09 AM

    But hell
    Shes more of a filler character
    So it's not that important with originality

    More like "stereotypicial prep going against the protagonis"

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 631768
  • Stories: 40423

Recent Stories