Categories > Original > Humor > Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

GOOD FUCKING EVENING.

by MCR-99 6 Reviews

I hear party music downstairs.. shh party music..

Category: Humor - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor - Characters:  - Published: 2013/05/11 - Updated: 2013/05/11 - 726 words

Reviews

  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) ColorfulShadow 2013-05-11 08:08:21 PM

    Oh God... Justin Bieber is a dick. I mean... I used to like him. Before he was this fucking trainwreck. You forgot to mention that he cancelled a show because he had a cold. Look at Frank (why I love him). He went on stage when something bad happened (don't know what but he had an oxygen tank). Yeah... One Direction I have never liked for reasons.

    Now BOTDF. I respect your opinion on them. I like them, and they are all about the sex. They're music is like that because they are unique and non cliche like 1D or JB. The people are who I like though.

    Your opinion though. Respect Sadie... respect.

    Oh and I'm gonna post a sneak peek of an awesome story coming soon.

    Author's response

    YES NEW STORY BY JAZZY WOO
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) Poppana 2013-05-11 08:13:45 PM

    I have something to add to the list of reasons to hate the Biebster. I used to have a very 'meh'-attitude towards him, I mean he is very young and obviously he doesn't have all the Moomins in the Moominvalley, however... I am just so against so many things he's said. He condones rape apparently because "shit happens" or something like that, and he's against abortion, and thinks that if his fans were really fans, they shouldn't get upset about his messed up morals and they should agree with him. Apparently these "Beliebers" are supposed to just follow him, and not have any opinions (or brains) of their own. And then there's the whole Anne Frank thing, but that's on a whole other level and I won't even start ranting about it. Honestly, I think he just has some very, very stupid people giving him advice on how to act in public. Still, he should know better.
    However, I have no problem with him smoking a bit of weed, but this 'Cut for Bieber' thing is so dumb. Because he smokes some pot? Guys... This is exactly why it's such a bad thing that this society has demonized weed. If he was smoking cigarettes or getting drunk (which I'm guessing he might be???), his fans wouldn't give a damn, and cigarettes and alcohol are much more harmful than weed.
    And hate his music all you want, just don't hate the boy for his music, though. That shit's not right, man. There are people out there who likes his music, respect that even though it's not your cup of tea.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) Poppana 2013-05-11 08:16:36 PM

    Also Ronnie Radke is one fine piece of ass.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) NothingToProve 2013-05-11 10:28:59 PM

    I've had numerous directioners tell me to kill myself and shit
    Hell they told Kenadee Lucker (Mitch's 5 year old daughter) that she was some depressed freak, that should stop crying and just kil herself (because she was sad over Mitch's death)
    LIKE GAWD DAMN

    Author's response

    I KNOW.
    I WAS LIKE 'DUDE THAT IS NOT COOL DO NOT MAKE ME GO GHETTO ON YOUR ASS'

    well maybe not the last bit.

    Like, I'm trying to understand why someone would tell a fucking five year old, to stop crying and kill herself. Like, did they not realise a little girl's father had died?! Someone most people love and look up to and he died?!

    That. That is why I hate directioners.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) SyraStrange 2013-05-11 11:13:39 PM

    Concerning the idea of people's musical taste, people will listen to artists they like, music that already mirror the things that make them them. I don't care enough to list reasons why I don't like Justin Beiber (I wouldn't go as far to say I hate him, though - he doesn't even deserve that), but in all reality, he's just a kid who struck it rich and has no idea how to deal with his ego, power, and fans.

    Oh ho ho, but Blood on the Dancefloor. No. You cannot tell me they are decent people. You can't. You can look at this, for a more coherent and logical reason why I just cannot. Yeah, no. Just - no.

    -S
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) HatedEyes 2013-05-12 04:06:54 AM

    AGREES WITH SYRA
    SCREECHES AND AGREES WITH SYRA

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 644207
  • Stories: 40615

Recent Stories