Categories > Original > Humor > Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

Well, that escalated quickly..

by MCR-99 6 Reviews

If you got the Anchorman reference I love you okay.

Category: Humor - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor - Characters:  - Published: 2013/05/12 - Updated: 2013/05/12 - 529 words

Reviews

  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) HatedEyes 2013-05-12 06:46:06 AM

    Dahvie Vanity sexually molested a girl.

    #justafact

    Author's response

    and?
    I don't really care too much.
    I like what they say, not the lyrics of the song, just what they say.
    I watched a video off youtube with the Hot Topic hot minute with them, and one of the questions was 'first thing you do in the morning?' or whatever. Dahvie said to that 'embrace life'. I dunno.
    I don't give a shit if he sexually molested a girl.

    ^^ that sounded bad oh. but whatever.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) HatedEyes 2013-05-12 06:46:19 AM

    Or did something of the sort
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) HatedEyes 2013-05-12 07:21:00 AM

    http://truthaboutdahvie.tumblr.com/post/40316532001/dahvie-vanity-allegation-roundup

    He is a douchebag, the group sucks, end of. Toodle-fucking-pip.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) Elliot 2013-05-12 02:40:26 PM

    My girlfriend adores BOTDF. I cannot stand them, and I told her last night how I felt about them. She still likes them. I still don't. We survive. Music taste is personal, and you can't really change a person's opinion on it by arguing. It's up to each individual to change it.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) Elliot 2013-05-12 03:01:24 PM

    And the difference between BOTDF and other groups that sings about sex is how explicit it is. Sure, I like Bloodhound Gang and some songs that are about sex, but they have lyrics that contain metaphors and things. And they don't direct their music at younger teens. However, that's the opinion of a 19 year old prude.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) BeccaIsNotOnFire 2013-05-12 11:45:42 PM

    Ok so how the fuck is molesting a girl "embracing life"? Just a while ago you were hating on Justin Beiber for saying rape as "shit happens2 but for that fucking jumped up multicoloured prick Dhavie or however the fuck you spell that shit is jsut embracing life. No fucking way. He is an awful human being and shouldn't be allowed to make music about the such disgusting things. I showed my younger brother some of their songs and we spent the entire time switching between hysterical laughter to being scarred for life. Quite a lot of their fans are really young and the songs that they let them listen to are inappropriate and downright disgusting. One of their songs is called Sex and Violence. Sounds like they're really embracing life.
    I've seen numerous posts of BOTDF insulting people who don't like them and even bullying their own fans if they give them a bit of critism.
    I can't stand them. I agreee with Elliot that their lyrics are way too explicit. I love Bloodhound Gang because their music is not as inappropriate as BOTDF.
    Lyric that scarred me and my brother the most:
    "Got a montser in my pants,
    And if I ever get the chance,
    Gonna cram it down your throat,
    Watch you gasp for air and choke.
    I'm gonna jizz all in you're face!
    I'm gonna wreck this fuckin' place"
    How inspirational and motivational for young teenagers. Just about as inspiring as "Baby, baby, baby oooooh"
    There's what I think of those self obsessed pricks. Goodnight.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 644207
  • Stories: 40615

Recent Stories