Categories > Original > Drama

THAT. IS. IT.

by MCR-99 21 Reviews

You have recieved a very pissed off Sadie.. A VERY PISSED OFF ME.

Category: Drama - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst - Characters:  - Published: 2013/05/15 - Updated: 2013/05/15 - 325 words

Reviews

  • THAT. IS. IT.

    (#) turntechGodhead 2013-05-15 05:12:07 PM

    Haha, gotta love how it's Ash here.

    Thanks, love you too.

    xox, fucktard.
  • THAT. IS. IT.

    (#) BeccaIsNotOnFire 2013-05-15 05:15:11 PM

    Sadie! Correcting your spelling and helping you to improve your writing is not trolling!
    Also I'm sorry but it's not really a few self-inserts because, majority of your stories are about you and a band member. I'm sorry I'm just being honest.
  • THAT. IS. IT.

    (#) turntechGodhead 2013-05-15 05:18:00 PM

    FUCK. YES.

    BECCA, YOU ARE MY NEW FUCKING BEST FRIEND.
  • THAT. IS. IT.

    (#) Elliot 2013-05-15 05:20:17 PM

    Can we all just calm down? Please?
  • THAT. IS. IT.

    (#) BeccaIsNotOnFire 2013-05-15 05:21:43 PM

    YAY I HAVE A NEW FRIEND
  • THAT. IS. IT.

    (#) Fronk-EyeEarOh 2013-05-15 05:28:27 PM

    No offence, Sadie, but self-inserts are beginning to get boring. Don't get me wrong; some are good, but it's all the same thing: Troubled girl, troubled boy from band, fall in love straight away. Maybe try to vary your stories? Have just a regular band pairing? And about the spelling, it's all about improving your writing. Everybody gets criticised.
  • THAT. IS. IT.

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2013-05-15 05:32:58 PM

    Can we all please SHUT THE FUCK UP AND CALM DOWN. JESUS CHRIST. STOP BITCHING AT EACH OTHER.
  • THAT. IS. IT.

    (#) Fronk-EyeEarOh 2013-05-15 05:34:37 PM

    I wasn't bitching. I was simply giving my opinion on the matter.
  • THAT. IS. IT.

    (#) BeccaIsNotOnFire 2013-05-15 05:39:36 PM

    I wasn't trying to be a bitch, I'm just being honest about how people can improve their writing.
  • THAT. IS. IT.

    (#) Lilith_Bonez 2013-05-15 05:41:43 PM

    I agree with you. People need to learn when their opinions aren't welcome. I know how it feels when people correct you and make you feel like a loser, it pisses me off too. They just do it to make you look stupid. And they don't realise that criticism hurts. I remember the first time I posted a story on this site and got rated down with a nasty comment about how I write. I was so pissed off I deleted it and then regretted it because I also posted it on another site and everyone was saying that they liked it.
    It's because of the bitches on the MCR section that I stopped writing for them, which pains me because I had tones more ideas for those fics.
    And I agree with the self inserts thing, if people don't like it then why read it? It's only going to piss them off. And then pisses off the writer for having a bitchy comment about them

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • Number Games
    by JBern (R)

    Ron Weasley, an aging quidditch player in the biggest game of his career, looks back at where his li...

    In: Harry Potter

Site Stats

  • Authors: 666440
  • Stories: 39961

Recent Stories