Categories > Books > Harry Potter

Reward and Punishment

by BrianJ 25 Reviews

A kiss on the cheek? Fleur knows better than to think that's enough, and she's not the only one.

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: R - Genres: Erotica,Humor,Romance - Characters: Fleur,Harry,Hermione - Warnings: [!] [X] [Y] - Published: 2013/05/24 - Updated: 2013/05/24 - 1615 words

Reviews

  • Reward and Punishment

    (#) tara_li 2013-05-24 03:02:45 PM

    Here's hoping there's more to this! Thanks for a fun start.

    Author's response

    Glad you enjoyed it. More is on the way.
  • Reward and Punishment

    (#) MiFo71 2013-05-24 03:30:37 PM

    Thanks for publishing this.
    And a "+1" to tara_li's hope for more.

    Author's response

    You're welcome; I thought a broader audience might appreciate it.
  • Reward and Punishment

    (#) mazman117 2013-05-24 05:18:49 PM

    I enjoyed this chapter very much. I hope there will be more soon.

    Author's response

    Glad you enjoyed it, and hopefully there will be as I get back to writing.
  • Reward and Punishment

    (#) chanewt906 2013-05-24 05:57:05 PM

    Outstanding; wondering about Hermione's line about making him feel better before the task - is there something you'd like to share with the class, Mr. BrianJ?? (peering over glasses)

    Came to leave review and noted you saying more was coming - Excellent!!

    Author's response

    Get your mind out of the gutter (it's crowding mine). I meant that which you read in Goblet of Fire. Mostly.

    Thanks for the review!
  • Reward and Punishment

    (#) Nakor 2013-05-24 07:38:21 PM

    Very nice, I like it!
    Looking forward to see him meet the feathered girls ...
    Hope he doesn't forget to learn other things too.

    Author's response

    Don't worry. That won't be a problem. Thank you for the review!
  • Reward and Punishment

    (#) dennisud 2013-05-24 09:43:58 PM

    obviously Racy start! just be careful it doesn't become too ungainly with a number of girls with Harry! Too many good stories get bogged down with the building complications of Harem or even a trio!

    dennisud

    Author's response

    I understand your concern, and will do my best to keep things manageable. I know that things can get out of hand, but I do have some ideas I'd like to try and which you will hopefully find interesting.
  • Reward and Punishment

    (#) Ryudo3 2013-05-25 01:56:07 AM

    Glad to see you have come back to start writing. You have some really good stories. Can't wait for the nest chapter.

    Author's response

    Thank you! Good to be back.
  • Reward and Punishment

    (#) makarva 2013-05-25 06:35:30 AM

    interesante, muy interesante

    Author's response

    Muchas gracias! (Hablo muy pequeno espanol.)
  • Reward and Punishment

    (#) cold7 2013-05-25 09:15:39 AM

    Great to see you back!! Original as always, please continue this one!

    Author's response

    Thank you! I'll continue as best I can.
  • Reward and Punishment

    (#) Balder 2013-05-26 01:10:18 AM

    Excellent story!

    Author's response

    Thanks for the review!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0