Categories > Books > Harry Potter

Reward and Punishment

by BrianJ 25 Reviews

A kiss on the cheek? Fleur knows better than to think that's enough, and she's not the only one.

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: R - Genres: Erotica,Humor,Romance - Characters: Fleur,Harry,Hermione - Warnings: [!] [X] [Y] - Published: 2013/05/24 - Updated: 2013/05/24 - 1615 words

Reviews

  • Reward and Punishment

    (#) stag 2013-05-26 08:27:34 AM

    awesome work more please

    Author's response

    I'll give you more as soon as I can.
  • Reward and Punishment

    (#) DnG 2013-05-26 10:12:22 AM

    Nice reward system. I take it that each girl will be hand-picked by Fawkes and they will all be part of the punishment of Fleur?
    Will Harry end up becoming the first, and only male Veela to help keep the society thriving?

    Author's response

    Yes to the first part, no to the second. I think the "Male Veela" cliché is overdone and I plan to avoid it.

    Of course, it's possible I might stumble into other clichés. Most of my clichés aren't original.
  • Reward and Punishment

    (#) wolfgang108 2013-05-27 01:36:01 PM

    Welcome back. Great hook, can't wait to see where you take this. Like dennisud asked, please don't make the number of girls into some thing overly ridiculous. Some recent stories have a cast of hundreds or some close to a thousand. Well it is obvious that Harry has stamina and or youthful exuberance. Is the story a "bond" story or one where he has multiple "relationships" of varying degrees. Who are potential interests ? Is it limited to other students or is any female character a potential Potter bed mate? Thanks for sharing

    Author's response

    The cast won't be nearly that large, and there will be relationships of varying degrees. And other female characters are not off-limits.

    Thank you for your review!
  • Reward and Punishment

    (#) snapehater 2013-05-27 02:05:50 PM

    great start I really hope there is more to come. keep up the good work

    Author's response

    There should be, and thank you for the compliment.
  • Reward and Punishment

    (#) Tenro100 2013-05-28 03:46:11 AM

    a very awesome and enjoyable chapter i hope you continue this story
  • Reward and Punishment

    (#) Tenro100 2013-05-28 03:46:29 AM

    a very awesome and enjoyable chapter i hope you continue this story
  • Reward and Punishment

    (#) Tenro100 2013-05-28 03:46:39 AM

    a very awesome and enjoyable chapter i hope you continue this story

    Author's response

    You're welcome. (I'm just posting this reply once, to your three reviews.)
  • Reward and Punishment

    (#) Darkmark66 2013-06-04 10:23:20 AM

    This was excellent, such a nice twist regarding Fawkes and I always like insight into the Veela.

    It is a pity there will be others as it would be better with just Fawkes and Fleur, too many ladies tends to get too much.

    Hermione involved was a disapointment as she always is it would have been a refeshing change to be without her and I never liked how nasty Hermione was to Fleur in the 6th book.

    That said I hope there is more and I may never think of Fawkes the same way again.
  • Reward and Punishment

    (#) Cateagle 2013-07-01 05:25:57 AM

    I'm definitely looking forward to more of this and to seeing how matters work out. I suspect that Hermione will be one of the next to see what Harry's learned. It should make for interesting times in the Castle, especially if Albus takes forever to catch on.

    Author's response

    True that is. Will write more whenever I get the chance.
  • Reward and Punishment

    (#) Thrans 2013-07-16 07:31:54 PM

    Looks very promising for an exelent multi-chapter tale, Hoping for more of the excellent quality. - Trans

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 634574
  • Stories: 40452

Recent Stories