Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Please Read.

Letter from Ari- uploaded by Miles

by intoyouricyblues 10 Reviews

May be triggering.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2013/07/26 - Updated: 2013/07/26 - 479 words

Reviews

  • Please Read.

    (#) atomickilljoy 2013-07-26 03:04:23 AM

    Oh god.
    I'm blubbering and have been since last night.
    Stay strong, Miles. You'll get through this and, as my step dad said "They'll (your dad and mun) get their day. They'll get what they deserve".

    Feel free to emailing me whenever you need someone to talk to.
    You'll get through it, I just know it.
  • Please Read.

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2013-07-26 03:17:33 AM

    Oh my God. Oh my God.
  • Please Read.

    (#) Ophthal 2013-07-26 04:13:11 AM

    Jesus Christ!!! Miles I think you should show all of this to the police, her notes & updates as well as what you've written!!!! If they won't listen go to the head of your church (if you have one) or the principal of her school or yours!!!!!
    I'm so sorry!!! This isn't your fault, your shitty parents put you in a spot you should never have had to be in!!!! To me you sound like you were an awesome caring brother that loved her!!! She was lucky to have you in her life!!!!
    Please think about showing all this to someone in authority ok!!
    You take care & again I'm sooo sorry for both of you!!!! :'(
  • Please Read.

    (#) AmericanHorrorStory 2013-07-26 04:17:55 AM

    Oh my God. I don't oh my god. I'm so so fucking sorry.
  • Please Read.

    (#) Death_Herself 2013-07-26 04:25:55 AM

    Yesterday I tried to stay strong when I heard the news about her. Tried not to shed a single tear because I knew she would want us to be strong. Now that I read this... I have never cried so bad.
    I'm sorry for your loss, I really am. If only there was something I could do.
  • Please Read.

    (#) MCR-99 2013-07-26 09:58:14 AM

    My God... why did this fucking happen to her? You really need to convince the police that what your Dad did was just fucking horrible and wrong and Jesus Christ... why didn't anyone fucking stop him. If he never wanted kids, he should've said..

    If you don't know, Miles, I've planned a nice thing for Ari, for her funeral, I mean. I planned for all of us, all these FicWad authors on here, to join together in a picture project. If you want more information, email me at sadiemychem@gmail.com for the rest. Oh, and again, I'm so sorry for what happened. I wish this never happened, ever. XO Sadie
  • Please Read.

    (#) AlexisSCREAM 2013-07-26 10:42:32 AM

    Oh my God. I'm so sorry. I can't... I don't know what to say.
  • Please Read.

    (#) franksfurter 2013-07-26 10:13:15 PM

    And so the tears start again...

    I'm so sorry, again. To all of you. She's in a better place. RIP Ari
  • Please Read.

    (#) CarcinoGeneticist 2013-07-27 07:44:52 PM

    No. I told her to get out of that house. I told her to be really really strong but I guess it didn't matter.
  • Please Read.

    (#) BeccaIsNotOnFire 2013-07-28 12:34:43 AM

    I know I'm late reading this but I'm crying so fucking much right now it's unbelievable. Stay strong Miles and we'll all try to do the same. I'm so fucking sorry for not doing enough.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 482929
  • Stories: 40156

Recent Stories