Categories > Original > Drama

Thanks To You Cunts.

by MCR-99 108 Reviews

My final thing I will ever write here, because I fucking hate all of you now, I'm not even joking.

Category: Drama - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama - Characters:  - Published: 2013/08/01 - Updated: 2013/08/01 - 521 words

Reviews

  • Thanks To You Cunts.

    (#) JustAGhost 2013-08-01 02:52:11 PM

    Wow. When I was 13 I don't think I even knew the word cunt... Bye.
  • Thanks To You Cunts.

    (#) Death_Herself 2013-08-01 02:53:20 PM

    See you in Death. What? I am Death! Your gonna see what's inside me?
    Oh well. Bye then.
  • Thanks To You Cunts.

    (#) BeccaIsNotOnFire 2013-08-01 03:00:24 PM

    How you expected people to be friends with you after what you just posted is delusional, Sadie. You criticised everything we did and said you basically hated all of our work and the website that brought us together. Damn girl you really know how to make friends.
    And now you're going back to the death threats again. Seriously, you say you've grown up since you joined this site, but you haven't changed at all. If anything you've become more bitchy.

    If you want to make new friends on another writing website I'll give you a little tip; Don't be going arund sniffing for attention and trying to start shit storms. That don't go down with people.

    puts on top hat, picks up cane and dances away
  • Thanks To You Cunts.

    (#) AmericanHorrorStory 2013-08-01 03:01:15 PM

    Tell the devil I said hey when you go home, honey. :)
  • Thanks To You Cunts.

    (#) AmericanHorrorStory 2013-08-01 03:01:45 PM

    dances away with Becca, but not before pulling a March Hare moment and throwing a teacup.
  • Thanks To You Cunts.

    (#) atomickilljoy 2013-08-01 03:02:07 PM

    "I hate you all"

    Then you say this is a popularity contest. Just because a few people may not like you. Yet, I bet if you had many friends, you wouldn't complain.

    I TRIED.
    I tried so hard to be nice to you.

    Yet, you post this IMMATURE way of leaving that may offend others. It's one thing to dislike one person, but when you leave by calling us cunts...
    Calling people who basically are why I matured and found a love for writing cunts...

    They may dislike you a lot. But to leave like that is so immature. If you are going to be a hateful person and hate on stuff then blame it on your period or because you're grumpy, fine. But NEVER refer to my friends as cunts ever again.
    NEVER.
    It's a disgusting word and you aren't mature enough to recognize that.
    You don't throw it around. It's disgusting.

    Sadie, you seriously have a lot more maturing to do. I wish you luck on your future endeavors.
  • Thanks To You Cunts.

    (#) atomickilljoy 2013-08-01 03:03:56 PM

    Even Sam, Claire and Jazzy tried to be nice to you! So did Becca, before you posted what you did.

    Point is, a lot of people TRIED and apparently, that doesn't mean shit to you.
  • Thanks To You Cunts.

    (#) BipolarUnicorn 2013-08-01 03:04:54 PM

    Oh my gosh AJ I love you.
  • Thanks To You Cunts.

    (#) -Veronika- 2013-08-01 03:05:36 PM

    claps for AJ
  • Thanks To You Cunts.

    (#) BeccaIsNotOnFire 2013-08-01 03:05:54 PM

    You see what happens when you mess with these people, Sadie? You gonna get BUURRRNED

    Snaps fingers sassily

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 607289
  • Stories: 40293

Recent Stories