Categories > Original > Drama

Thanks To You Cunts.

by MCR-99 108 Reviews

My final thing I will ever write here, because I fucking hate all of you now, I'm not even joking.

Category: Drama - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama - Characters:  - Published: 2013/08/01 - Updated: 2013/08/01 - 521 words

Reviews

  • Thanks To You Cunts.

    (#) Lilith_Bonez 2013-08-01 04:42:00 PM

    Oh that's okay then, and thanks, but it only takes one insult to knock someone down to level 0 (again)
    Things on this site don't change much, somehow there's always one little thing to cause an argument. Either a troll or someone having a bad day.
  • Thanks To You Cunts.

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2013-08-01 04:43:00 PM

    Ugh, tell me about it!
    For some reason I adore this site. I try and be a peacekeeper most of the time.
  • Thanks To You Cunts.

    (#) Lilith_Bonez 2013-08-01 04:46:17 PM

    I understand, but sometimes it's hard to keep it bottled up. Sometimes you just have to let it all out but then it comes out all wrong and it makes it even worse. Then everything gets cross wired and people need to chill out.
    In that case I think it's Lesbian Bed Death time, along with some Billy Talent, MCR and maybe a little Blackmore's Night to finish off with just so I've calmed down for good ;)
  • Thanks To You Cunts.

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2013-08-01 04:49:39 PM

    Mom is bringing my baby sisters over.
  • Thanks To You Cunts.

    (#) MrsWayBeckett 2013-08-01 04:59:57 PM

    We really beed a fucking chat room!

    AJ I loooove you! All of you are amazing! Ilysm

    Look, I think it's extremely rude and disrespectful to come on this site and call us all cunts, that word is offensive,disgusting and just plain ugly. We are a family here and if you like one you like all of us, but if you mess with one you unleash the fucking bats. Starting drama and shitstorms is not gonna get you anywhere,doll. Maybe you wouldn't be crying or upset if you wouldn't have done and said all those things. We don't lie to each other here and we don't insult either. If you wanted to make friends you should've commented on stories or emailed any of us. I usually don't get in to this type of stuff but I justa had to speak up. I almost posted on the Ari thing you did but I held my tounge because I was confused on the matter. But now I see clearly, WE see clearly that you "hated" us all along. So go on, leave, but Livejournal and Wattpad are also comunities filled with amazing and talented writers, who also love,care,respect and look out for each other so good luck on trying to fit in there... Don't lie k?

    links hands with Gerard and rest of FicWad family and sassily walks away
  • Thanks To You Cunts.

    (#) BloodyAbattoir 2013-08-01 06:16:24 PM

    Sadie, we're going to miss you on here. At least, I know I am. You shouldn't let opinions get you down so badly.
  • Thanks To You Cunts.

    (#) electricviolence 2013-08-02 10:19:38 PM

    I love you too, bud. Good luck in everything you do in life. Goodbye.
  • Thanks To You Cunts.

    (#) cj_warner94 2013-08-10 02:06:41 PM

    Okay, I come back, Sadie goes all I can say is this, if you're thinking of committing over a comment someone made about your Fic, don't, I have so much shit on my plate ATM that I think, if I could end it all I would but then I think, other people do care, they always have done, even when I took my OD I knew people cared, I just didn't want them too. But seriously if your going to OD then no one can really stop you, a lot of people know and like my work here and some like yours, but because of your bitchyness Sadie, you have made it hard for people to like you. So don't say we didn't even try to be nice.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 634588
  • Stories: 40452

Recent Stories