Categories > Original > Drama

Thanks To You Cunts.

by MCR-99 108 Reviews

My final thing I will ever write here, because I fucking hate all of you now, I'm not even joking.

Category: Drama - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama - Characters:  - Published: 2013/08/01 - Updated: 2013/08/01 - 521 words

Reviews

  • Thanks To You Cunts.

    (#) SamLikesSheep 2013-08-01 03:54:12 PM

    AJ its hard to relax
    When theres this bitch
    Who makes everyone you care about cry, or feel terrible about themselves
    Its even worse when you just woke up

    If Sadie's man enough to defend herself
    She has my fucking email.
  • Thanks To You Cunts.

    (#) atomickilljoy 2013-08-01 03:54:52 PM

    Especially Ryan. He didn't appreciate everyone arguing at any other time, so this is no different.
  • Thanks To You Cunts.

    (#) atomickilljoy 2013-08-01 03:56:18 PM

    I actually agree with you on Sadie.
    I already posted my little rants.
    But let's not fight anymore.
    She's gone now.
    I understand Sam and I think it's sweet you're sticking up for Kitty actually.
  • Thanks To You Cunts.

    (#) Lilith_Bonez 2013-08-01 03:56:20 PM

    Urr Sam? I don't even know you. We've never spoken before...
    And I'm sorry Becca but unlike you I don't Ryan or anyone else on this site for that matter.
    And I'm sorry AJ but I think it's a little too late for that...
  • Thanks To You Cunts.

    (#) -Veronika- 2013-08-01 03:58:37 PM

    I don't get why you don't like me Raven
  • Thanks To You Cunts.

    (#) SamLikesSheep 2013-08-01 03:58:45 PM

    Sam41? XEvil_AngelX?
    I used to read your work
    But really
    It's insulting when your outright saying you hate us, yet you stay on the website where we dwell
  • Thanks To You Cunts.

    (#) -Veronika- 2013-08-01 03:58:49 PM

    It's kitty
  • Thanks To You Cunts.

    (#) atomickilljoy 2013-08-01 03:59:27 PM

    It's fine. You're my friend and I don't want ky friend and my other friends all fighting.
    I was trying to be of help.
    I care for everyone here, so...

    As for the thing you said, maybe you worded it wrong? I deeply care for Ryan and I don't think the way you might of worded it was correct or maybe people misinterpreted what you said.
  • Thanks To You Cunts.

    (#) SamLikesSheep 2013-08-01 04:00:05 PM

    My Kitty.
    Wrong time?
  • Thanks To You Cunts.

    (#) Lilith_Bonez 2013-08-01 04:02:23 PM

    To be fair I never said I hated you, I said 'the majority' in which case I was over emphasising, it's only 2 or 3 people that I know of. But the only reason I hate them is because they hate me.
    And Kitty, I don't hate you, I was just pissed off due to something that happened that day. Sorry.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 659671
  • Stories: 39958

Recent Stories