Categories > Original > Drama

Thanks To You Cunts.

by MCR-99 108 Reviews

My final thing I will ever write here, because I fucking hate all of you now, I'm not even joking.

Category: Drama - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama - Characters:  - Published: 2013/08/01 - Updated: 2013/08/01 - 521 words

Reviews

  • Thanks To You Cunts.

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2013-08-01 03:34:14 PM

    NONONODONTDOIR
  • Thanks To You Cunts.

    (#) BeccaIsNotOnFire 2013-08-01 03:35:01 PM

    Ryan, you're fucking beautiful and I know I'm being a hypocritcal because I tell myself I'm fat all the time. BUT YOU'RE FUCKING PERFECT TO ALL OF US AND DON'T DESERVE TO FEEL THE NEED TO DO THESE THINGS TO YOURSELF. Love you beautiful.
  • Thanks To You Cunts.

    (#) -Veronika- 2013-08-01 03:35:01 PM

    too. damn. bad.
  • Thanks To You Cunts.

    (#) atomickilljoy 2013-08-01 03:35:19 PM

    You're fucking beautiful is what you are.
    No t"fat".
    Beautiful.
    Perfect.
    Gorgeous.
  • Thanks To You Cunts.

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2013-08-01 03:35:47 PM

    KITTEN NO PLEASE DON'T DO IT
  • Thanks To You Cunts.

    (#) -Veronika- 2013-08-01 03:36:22 PM

    oh look there's vomit on my green day shirt
  • Thanks To You Cunts.

    (#) BipolarUnicorn 2013-08-01 03:36:31 PM

    ohmygosh. I love you all.

    Ryan you are perfect.Even though we don't really talk much, but you are perfect the way you are.

    I say who gives a fuck about weight. I'm fat, but I really love food. Even though no matter how badly I want to throw up and never eat again, I realize that there are people who care and would hate to see me suffer.

    But you have people who love you Ryan, us, your brother, you husband, and your daughter. You don't need to do that stuff.

    (I'm bad at this kinda stuff, sorry.)
  • Thanks To You Cunts.

    (#) AmericanHorrorStory 2013-08-01 03:38:02 PM

    Ryan, please. Email me. Just please I'm almost crying for the third time today.
  • Thanks To You Cunts.

    (#) Lilith_Bonez 2013-08-01 03:39:00 PM

    I understand where you're coming from, I actually really liked you. And I don't care you didn't like my stuff or ships or what not but you seemed like a great person (even though we never spoke much) but the point is you WILL be missed. I don't write on this site anymore for a similar reason like yours. But I still read some stuff on here.
    I have to admit though some people on here are very insensitive with what they say about other people and their work. And yes I hate the majority of people on here too. It was only you, Hozzie, Penina and AJ that I really like, and they were the only reason I kept coming to this site. But best of luck to you wherever you end up, hope you meet better people on there than the immature fucks on here :)
  • Thanks To You Cunts.

    (#) AmericanHorrorStory 2013-08-01 03:40:54 PM

    Pardon you. Just. Pardon the FUCK outta you.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 639032
  • Stories: 40448

Recent Stories