Categories > Original > Drama

Thanks To You Cunts.

by MCR-99 108 Reviews

My final thing I will ever write here, because I fucking hate all of you now, I'm not even joking.

Category: Drama - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama - Characters:  - Published: 2013/08/01 - Updated: 2013/08/01 - 521 words

Reviews

  • Thanks To You Cunts.

    (#) Death_Herself 2013-08-01 03:20:14 PM

    I AM THE GOD OF CREEPYPASTA! I AM DEATH HERSELF! JAZZY DA KILLER! I KILL PEOPLE WITH POINTLESS FACTS ABOUT CREEPYPASTA AND MY HYPERNESS OFF COKE ZERO!
  • Thanks To You Cunts.

    (#) atomickilljoy 2013-08-01 03:22:55 PM

    That's enough coke zero for you, Jazzy.
    takes the bottle

    Ryan, I bet you look fantastic in any other pair of jeans but that one. Those jeans aren't fit enough for you. It isn't the other way around.
  • Thanks To You Cunts.

    (#) -Veronika- 2013-08-01 03:23:32 PM

    Thanks for defending me, AJ. I appreciate it. c:
  • Thanks To You Cunts.

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2013-08-01 03:24:02 PM

    I've gained 10 pounds.
  • Thanks To You Cunts.

    (#) -Veronika- 2013-08-01 03:25:19 PM

    Ryan there is nothing wrong with that. Don't you dare throw up again or I swear to God I will hunt you down and strangle you.

    You are perfect.
  • Thanks To You Cunts.

    (#) AmericanHorrorStory 2013-08-01 03:25:20 PM

    Ry, you're beautiful any way you are. I love you so much.
  • Thanks To You Cunts.

    (#) atomickilljoy 2013-08-01 03:25:45 PM

    Anytime for you and anyone else, doll c:


    Ryan, gain every pound you want. You're still fucking beautiful. You can go up and down any scale you want but you're still going to be beautiful to me.
  • Thanks To You Cunts.

    (#) BeccaIsNotOnFire 2013-08-01 03:26:06 PM

    In all seriousness guys.

    I really love each and everyone of you and so I won't stand by when someone like this talks to you like you're dirt because you're so much more than that.
    You all are brilliant, funny, talented and beautiful people and I will defend you from people like this till the day I die.
  • Thanks To You Cunts.

    (#) -Veronika- 2013-08-01 03:26:34 PM

    Becca, you're truly a good, close friend of mine. Stay beautiful.
  • Thanks To You Cunts.

    (#) Hozzie 2013-08-01 03:27:03 PM

    Ryan, we never really talk but I'm sure you're perfect just the way you are!! :)

    Love Hozzie
    xoxo

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 668520
  • Stories: 39964

Recent Stories