Categories > Original > Drama

Thanks To You Cunts.

by MCR-99 108 Reviews

My final thing I will ever write here, because I fucking hate all of you now, I'm not even joking.

Category: Drama - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama - Characters:  - Published: 2013/08/01 - Updated: 2013/08/01 - 521 words

Reviews

  • Thanks To You Cunts.

    (#) Lilith_Bonez 2013-08-01 03:41:57 PM

    Now this has turned into people moaning about their weight... this world is fucked
  • Thanks To You Cunts.

    (#) AmericanHorrorStory 2013-08-01 03:43:59 PM

    Watch what you fucking say. Wow. SOMEONE'S IN FUCKING DANGER RIGHT NOW, YOU INSENSITIVE BITCH.
  • Thanks To You Cunts.

    (#) SamLikesSheep 2013-08-01 03:44:01 PM


    You're a stupid fucking poser
    Now my turn to be honest with you, yeah?

    I fucking hate you, with a burning fucking passion. If I were to meet you, I would probably throw punches, just how rude; ignorant and plain bitchy you are. Ive tried being nice to you, except you piss me off day in day out.
    You whine, about anything and everything. Even when there isn't anything to whine about.

    You lie. "Oh i apologized to her for making her out to seem like a slutty ass bimbo bad guy in my fic" no you didn't! I talk to Kitty ALL THE TIME (even when you did that) and to this day, she never received a formal apology.

    Your writing; is meh.
    Some poetry and everything is good. But the others not so much
    Your unoriginal, all one sided and closed minded, and plain out ignorant

    Lastly; thanks for lying to us twat muffin. "Youre my second family!!!" You do know some people actually cared?
    Oh and I know youve missed people in the "my list of those who where nice to me" thing (Ryan is the nicest person what the hell?)

    Again with the bands. Good!
    Sum 41 doesn't deserve a little whiney 13 year old in our fanbase
    And Billy Talent is a special thing I share with my girlfriend (yes I said it; are you gunna hate me for dating her too? Or what)

    BYE YOU FUCKING BITCH
    It couldve went better, but you pissed me the fuck off
  • Thanks To You Cunts.

    (#) AmericanHorrorStory 2013-08-01 03:45:07 PM

    THANK YOU, SAM.
  • Thanks To You Cunts.

    (#) -Veronika- 2013-08-01 03:46:17 PM

    SAMMY BABY I LOVE YOU TO BITS.
  • Thanks To You Cunts.

    (#) Death_Herself 2013-08-01 03:50:17 PM

    BOOBY SQUISH TITTY SQUIRT!
  • Thanks To You Cunts.

    (#) SamLikesSheep 2013-08-01 03:50:47 PM

    Raven
    Go fuck yourself you ignorant bitch
    You and Sadie will be great friends

    You're both ignorant as fuck
    Don't like us on here? Get the fuck off
  • Thanks To You Cunts.

    (#) BeccaIsNotOnFire 2013-08-01 03:52:36 PM

    Listen up here Lilith or whatever demonic shit you want to call yourself. Whether or not you believe it weight is a serious issue. You clearly are ignorant to how badly someone can be affected by how they feel about their weight. We all care deeply about Ryan because clealry he is going through a tough time write now. So watch what you fucking say to us because right now all we care about is protecting every single member of our little fucked up family.

    Snaps cane in half, throws top hat in a river and angrily storms off
  • Thanks To You Cunts.

    (#) atomickilljoy 2013-08-01 03:52:42 PM

    Let's just all calm down. Let's not start a fight, okay? Everyone relax.
  • Thanks To You Cunts.

    (#) atomickilljoy 2013-08-01 03:53:57 PM

    I love Ryan so much, but we don't need another fight/argument thing. I'm not taking sides since you guys are all my friends.
    But let's just relax. No one needs this right now.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 651456
  • Stories: 39931

Recent Stories