Categories > Anime/Manga > Inuyasha > Overcoming Obstacles

Overcoming Obstacles

by brynn_parker 15 Reviews

Sequel to Breaking Ties! Kagome has begun her life in the Feudal Era with Inuyasha...but a mysterious visit from a naga claiming to answer to a higher power threatens she and her new husband's atte...

Category: Inuyasha - Rating: R - Genres: Action/Adventure, Romance - Characters: Inuyasha, Kagome - Warnings: [X] - Published: 2006/08/08 - Updated: 2006/08/08 - 2500 words

Reviews

  • Overcoming Obstacles

    (#) overdosedboy 2006-08-08 07:05:39 PM

    i loved it i cant wait for u to update this!

    Author's response

    Thanks so much! I'll be working on the new chapter soon.
  • Overcoming Obstacles

    (#) crazy_reviewer 2006-08-09 06:20:31 PM

    Please update!! The crickets and I really like this story!!! We just have a question, crickets??
    Crickets: ok we were just wondering where Sango and Miroku are because it isn't like Inuyasha and Kagome just mysteriously decided not to be friends with them anymore???
    So yes PLEASE UPDATE!!!

    Author's response

    Hmmm...should I know who these crickets are? looks clueless

    Anyways...Sango and Miroku are there, but they stayed in the village (SOMEONE has to look after all those helpless villagers!). They'll show up later in the story, but the prologue was just supposed to get everything going in the present and in the Feudal Era.
  • Overcoming Obstacles

    (#) shikonjewel 2006-08-12 01:25:29 AM

    love it already!! update soooon!
  • Overcoming Obstacles

    (#) InuKag 2006-08-15 04:45:00 PM

    Yay! I like it! lol definitely continue I've added it to my alerts, thanks for the sequel!
  • Overcoming Obstacles

    (#) InuKag 2006-08-15 04:45:45 PM

    You should post your stuff on Adultfanfiction.net it's a great site. I'm on there under the name XxSangoxX so check it out!
  • Overcoming Obstacles

    (#) inuyashalover2011 2006-11-14 03:54:45 PM

    great story continue on and keep on writing
  • Overcoming Obstacles

    (#) Inufan_000 2007-03-04 08:46:48 PM

    Finish IT PLZ!!!!!!!!
  • Overcoming Obstacles

    (#) halldevo 2008-01-24 02:03:36 PM

    awsome u rock at writing inu yasha fanfics

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 602364
  • Stories: 40297

Recent Stories