Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy

Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

by pixied_secrets 21 Reviews

Anabelle Stumph is a childish 22 year-old, juggling her ever-present love life, personal life, and acting career. What happens when an accident sheds her of her innocence and morals? Who will b...

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: R - Genres: Angst, Drama, Erotica, Humor, Romance - Characters:  - Warnings: [!!!] [R] [V] [X] - Chapters: 21 - Published: 2006/10/14 - Updated: 2007/08/12 - 57969 words

Reviews

  • Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

    (#) moocow 2006-10-14 11:26:33 PM

    I would like you to know,
    that a lot of people are going to say this.

    Let's make babies and eat potroast, curtosy of Heather.

    Author's response

    making babies is definitely in the cards. they can come out as fall out boy loving scholars whose lives revolve around writing and reading. oh, and i wanna raise them to be samurais or ninjas that regularly wield katanas. i haven’t figured it all out yet. let me sleep on that.
  • Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

    (#) whatkatydid 2006-10-29 07:13:27 AM

    I am in love with Anabelle's character, I love the relationship between her and Trick and I love the relationship between her and Pete.

    Could I be any more in love......exits 'Chandler' mode

    Author's response

    anabelle's character is in love you with, too. and you are either going to hate me or love me for what i'm about to do.

    bah, i'm evil and i watch way too much crime drama.
  • Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

    (#) nya-MEya 2006-11-02 06:31:12 PM

    Love the nickname configuration.
    Yay.

    Author's response

    it loves you for loving it. so "yay" right back atcha ;)
  • Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

    (#) MMMramen 2006-11-07 08:43:00 AM

    Since you were so kind to review my story, I thought I'd return the favor. I read this whole thing during Verbal Communications and my lunch break and I may say: O-face, much? I'm a drama whore and I was quite satisfied. Amazing. You have quite a way with words, so don't worry about having to step up your game. :)

    Author's response

    i read almost everything under the FOB category. and when i read, i review. really, don't feel obligated to review my stuff if you're not feeling it. i use the "review" section for constructive criticism, mainly to build on myself as a writer. but I suppose I shouldn’t complain if you want to tell me i’m doing something right :)

    i'm in the same boat. as if my life isn't dramatic enough, i find myself not only reading drama, but writing it as well.

    thank you for the compliment,coming from someone that writes like you do... "you have a way with words" means a lot.(my writing is elementary in comparison to yours)

    again, thanks for taking the time to read.
  • Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

    (#) MMMramen 2006-11-07 08:44:52 AM

    Since you were so kind to review my story, I thought I'd return the favor. I read this whole thing during Verbal Communications and my lunch break and I may say: O-face, much? I'm a drama whore and I was quite satisfied. Amazing. You have quite a way with words, so don't worry about having to step up your game. :)

    Author's response

    don't you hate how you can't edit your reviews? i know i do. :) it's makes me look more hip when you accidentally submit a review twice.
  • Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

    (#) MMMramen 2006-11-08 07:43:39 PM

    Damn that retarded internet and it making me review twice! At least I didn't do it three times, boy would my face be red. Anyway, shouldn't you be updating, woman?

    Author's response

    i'm by far the biggest douchebag when it comes to embarrassing review leaving. A common one is "made" instead of "mad". i spell like a four year old too, so that's kind of embarrassing.

    and i should be updating...but i'm reading. my favs are posting like crazy and i'm trying to catch up and write my next chapter at the same time.

    wait, shouldn't you be updating?? 'cause you left off with vomit, and that's just enticing
  • Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

    (#) FrostedGlass 2006-11-11 03:47:44 PM

    I tried the lyrics stuff. I suck. Hey, check your e-mail if you´re bored.
  • Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

    (#) FrostedGlass 2006-11-12 01:21:24 AM

    I think the Joy Division should also work on inscreasing the number of reviews everybody´s getting. Only when the author checks them they find out that it´s not really comments on the story but just strange (12) and Austrian (by definition "ODD") ramblings about "alex having to suck it" and "crystal being told she is [13]". I got 5 hours of sleep, I´m tired too. But I´m loving it. Thank you, ficwad.

    Author's response

    as i told crystal, we are going to have to change our name. apparently the joy division was this group of women set up in a brothel at some nazi concentration camp, and by using the name "the joy division" we could possibly offend joe and i make it a point to never mess with jewish kids that have fros.

    i'm sorry about your lack of sleep. it makes me want to go review stories and spam the review section with useless information about nazi concentration camps and "emo" shoes. oh, and what is our theme song goind to be? and where in the hell is katy? we need her to bring the plonk and good cheer, dammit
  • Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

    (#) FrostedGlass 2006-11-12 09:18:29 AM

    I suggest "Get ready for this" by 2Unlimited. It´s just plain "What the plonk?". I miss Katy too. :( Fros are awesome. Only not when you have one yourself whenever it rains outside...

    Author's response

    hahahaha. i couldn't have picked a better song. that techno beat gets me everytime. i can just picture katy with her accent saying "ya'll ready for this?" hahaha. priceless.
  • Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

    (#) MMMramen 2006-11-12 10:56:31 PM

    The Joy Division? Sounds interesting. If you want to e-mail me about it, so we don't have to converse via the review section, I'm spinkicksareforlovers@hotmail.com. Though I must warn you, I'm a little self-conscious about my writing, so I may not be the best collaborator. I guess it wouldn't hurt to try.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 640875
  • Stories: 40514

Recent Stories