Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

...But You Only Wanted Undressed and Defenseless

by pixied_secrets 9 Reviews

this was inspired by a drunken voicemail i recieved from taradise. for some reason it made me want to write dirty... ...so let this be your warning: there is sexies beyond this point.

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: R - Genres: Drama, Erotica, Humor - Characters:  - Warnings: [!!] [X] - Published: 2006/10/26 - Updated: 2006/10/27 - 2550 words

Reviews

  • Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

    (#) moocow 2006-10-26 07:31:52 PM

    What's this
    had me giggling and then i wouldnt stop

    you owe me 6 new pairs of jeans now, missy

    :[

    but fuck. yeah.
    that was awsome.

    Author's response

    i wrote that and was half-tempted to footnote it. i was one shift+8 away, and then i thought "no. it will hold more meaning if you leave it alone."

    you should wear cheap meaningless clothing while reading. i hear e-bay sells hobo-pj's for like, a penny nowadays. i look into that before the next sex chapter.
  • Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

    (#) duckapple 2006-10-26 07:48:29 PM

    Good lord I think I might marry you.

    Author's response

    i think i may let you. only if we do it in vegas, though. i feel like using the "f(r)iction in your jeans" thing again, but i don't want to over-do it. subtlety is the key. i'm so fucking tired. i should really stop embarrassing myself and go to sleep.
  • Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

    (#) patrickdance4me 2006-10-26 08:10:09 PM

    they stopped? damn. i read all of this and now u better update soon because u cant just leave me hanging after that chapter. jeez. damn. hot damn, as a matter of fact. u got be uber excited lol.

    Author's response

    okay, so i had two options with this chapter. obviously i took the road less traveled, because, well... it's more interesting and leaves room for whatever i want. it doesn't narrow my options.

    i'm glad to be the f(r)iction in your jeans. god, i've waited a whole week to use that. thank you.
  • Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

    (#) youngandreckless 2006-10-26 09:50:12 PM

    oh my. Patrick couldnt leave just one condom behind, he had to use them all. uh yeah love it! update again like now! xoxo --- Laura

    Author's response

    or maybe they didn't use one either...

    makes ya think.
  • Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

    (#) whatkatydid 2006-10-27 01:02:26 AM

    ___________________________________

    I just flatlined again. Great.

    I'll just wait here until the next chapter.....even if I am dead.

    Author's response

    it should be posted late saturday. i'm working with the formula right now. however i was never good at chemistry

    i'm just kidding. i fucking ruled chem.
  • Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

    (#) LOVELA 2006-10-27 11:03:26 PM

    Way to get everyone all hot and bothered and then leave us all just....waiting. I love it! But seriously...update soon!

    Author's response

    well thank you, thank you, thank you.
  • Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

    (#) AshleyChaotic 2006-10-28 06:38:24 AM

    that.was.hot.
    Bajesus.
    You're now added to my alerts and favorites.
    this made my morning.

    Author's response

    oh hell yes. alerts AND favorites? that made my morning
  • Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

    (#) FrostedGlass 2006-10-28 06:52:32 AM

    Love the conversation Pete and Belle had before the grabbing and moaning. Love the grabbing and moaning too. Duh. Priceless chapter again. :)

    Author's response

    the sexual frustration had to come in sooner or later. i'm not patient enough for later, though.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 652328
  • Stories: 39930

Recent Stories