Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

My Worst Fears Are Letting Out

by pixied_secrets 7 Reviews

...and he said why put a new address on the same old loneliness? when breathing... this is action packed. think of it as mission: impossible with a way better fashion sense. this is my Hallo...

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: R - Genres: Angst, Drama - Characters:  - Warnings: [!!!] [?] [V] - Published: 2006/10/31 - Updated: 2006/11/01 - 2876 words

Reviews

  • Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

    (#) LOVELA 2006-10-31 09:24:10 PM

    May I be the first to say that I loved this chapter! A scary chapter to end my beloved holiday of Halloween. Good job!! I am in love with Patrick in this story.

    Author's response

    you may.

    i am also in love with patrick, but that's only 'cause he's so damn cute. oh man, the things i would do to that boy would have him singing permanent falsetto.
  • Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

    (#) imogen993 2006-10-31 11:32:16 PM

    Ahh,
    You better update soon or i'll kick your ass.
    Yeah, that's right.
    I think this is on my faves... But if it's not it's so going on it. =]
    -- xx

    Author's response

    well, can't argue with an ass kickin'. update will be thursday hopefully. i've actually been working at work lately, so i haven't been writing alot. i'll speed it up if you promise not to slap.

    i'm a fav? totally makes my day. i think a lot of people stopped reading when it hit the "ugh, this is creepy" stage. but thanks for continuing on this fantastic voyage with me.
  • Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

    (#) whatkatydid 2006-11-01 06:29:31 AM

    You worked your ass off and it shows. I especially loved the first part, Belle's memory, that was amazing and really fills up the history behind their relationship.

    Brock is dirty. Fact.

    I was suprized at Patrick's behaviour towards Pete but then again, it's totally adequate and relates to the feelings he's having to deal with for Belle in this situation.

    It sflows beautifully and to see the plot unfolding is just a pleasure to read.

    I really want Belle to kick his ass. But I'm solid to my ethos that writers should write to please themselves and not the reviewers/lurker readers.....

    continue.

    (",)

    Can't wait. Honestly. I'm waiting. Move along. SERIOUSLY! STOP READING THIS. WRITE!! DAMNIT.

    Author's response

    wow. this review blows my mind. let me use this opportunity to tell you i am in love with you.

    on a less lesbian note, i added the memory to do exactly that. i'm glad it stuck.

    brock is the greatest evil villain ever. well, maybe not ever, but he's good at what he does.

    patrick isn't made about the relationship. he's seen the two of them together, he kind of knew it was inevitable. he's upset because he feels like pete is taking advantage of his sister, who he can't protect at the moment. had the situation played out differently, and patrick weren't under so much stress, he probably wouldn't have reacted the way he did.

    again with the flowage. thank you.

    the next is a doosie.

    now i'm going to write. right after i read your update. hehe
  • Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

    (#) youngandreckless 2006-11-01 07:57:18 PM

    ohh so now Kevin knows. now its time to save her before its to late!

    sorry i havent reviewed for what, a couple chapters. i wont let it happen again i promise!

    update again soon puh-lease! xoxo -- Laura

    Author's response

    i was beginning to wonder if you died... but you didn't so i can be happy again.

    i forgive for not reviewing. you are my muse. i can't be mad at you.

    update...hmm...i'm thinking 'bout it.
  • Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

    (#) taradise 2006-11-02 10:27:43 AM

    you better add another chapter twat! I love it! muah! and you too...

    Author's response

    hey, twatzilla, calmer down. i love you too. oh, and are we still spending thanksgiving together? so we can make veggie fadfkdjfka

    brandon is seriously standing over me with a butcher knife. i have to go.
  • Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

    (#) FrostedGlass 2006-11-02 11:02:04 AM

    You´re so gifted with the whole childhood memory thing. (God, I wish I was 7 again. I mean my body, my mind´s still at that developmental stage.) I can´t stress it enough: What you´re doing with this story is über-over-amazing. Your characters are totally well rounded-off and true-to-life. I don´t hesitate to point out that a little Patrick-on-Pete does wonders to my fanatsy. Whoops... there goes a rating point.

    Author's response

    pete on patrick is too hot. wait, why isn't some one making a one shot about that? where's evie?? we must demand it.

    again, thank you. i really can't say it enough. well, i prolly could, but, well, i'm not gonna.
  • Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

    (#) killxsmile 2006-11-03 08:52:55 AM

    amazing chapter. hope you update soon!

    ps. thanks for all the kick ass reviews. =] i'll update 'sophomore slump...' asap.

    Author's response

    update is posted...

    and thank you for trying to update. asap.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 482218
  • Stories: 40155

Recent Stories