Categories > Books > Harry Potter > Triwizard Redux

Yule

by DrT 18 Reviews

When would be the best point in time for an over-powered Harry to return to his past? Right before the First Task! In this chapter, Yule.

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: R - Genres: Drama, Romance - Characters: Harry, Hermione, Luna, Percy, Snape - Warnings: [!!] - Published: 2006/11/01 - Updated: 2006/11/01 - 3370 words

Reviews

  • Triwizard Redux

    (#) Treck 2006-11-01 07:19:44 AM

    Good job 'T'.
  • Triwizard Redux

    (#) Nautilus 2006-11-01 07:26:48 AM

    sweet, another wonderful chapter. Nice to see Snape (civil?) yes well, whatever it was, it was nice.

    so the second task, will Harry be saving anyone? I hope you include Gabby a bit more in this fic. People always leave her out ... alas, that i ur decision...

    congrats and update soon.
  • Triwizard Redux

    (#) whatareyouevensaying 2006-11-01 08:21:40 AM

    I actually burst out laughing when you described Krum's date. He does seem to have a bit of a fixation, doesn't he?

    I especially liked Harry's conversation with Karkaroff and Maxime, but his reaction to Rita Skeeter really took the cake this time.

    Looking forward to more.
  • Triwizard Redux

    (#) Meteoricshipyards 2006-11-01 08:55:34 AM

    I suppose they could still feed her to Neville's toad in the future. Nice to see Luna having other friends.

    One typo "her shies had been a bit tight" Might as well change that to "shoes" before ficalley kicks it back to you.

    Good chapter. Thanks for writing it.

    Tom A.
  • Triwizard Redux

    (#) DavidMPotter 2006-11-01 09:12:20 AM

    Another wonderful chapter. I loved the catching of Rita Skeeter. I look forward to her reaction and Can't wait until you give us more details of their sex life. The hint of Parteltoung being a gift in producing orgasms and the mention of multiple in this chapter is a teaser. Go ahead an up the rating to NC-17 and go for it.
  • Triwizard Redux

    (#) kellypassion 2006-11-01 09:26:38 AM

    I love this story very much well done
  • Triwizard Redux

    (#) wolfe3 2006-11-01 10:24:49 AM

    ambiance
  • Triwizard Redux

    (#) Skoell 2006-11-01 10:52:01 AM

    great chapter, sry that there is no more good stuff to rate...

    the jab at fleur was a bit mean at the end...but still funny
  • Triwizard Redux

    (#) Jimm 2006-11-01 11:35:44 AM

    Typo: "...her shies had been a bit tight..." shies -> shoes

    Nice chapter. Harry's rather pushing it a bit with revealing details about the other schools, I'll be curious to see if it has any impact.

    Thanks for sharing this with us.

    Author's response

    No, Harry is just being a bit snarky.

    "T"
  • Triwizard Redux

    (#) patronus 2006-11-01 02:03:21 PM

    Very nice chapter! I enjoy Harry playing with the mind of everybody!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 600838
  • Stories: 40299

Recent Stories