Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Going Nowhere Fast

When Wrists Hurts More Than Hearts

by moocow 14 Reviews

*My* carpal tunnel hurts more than my heart does for the characters in this story. my poor wrist. haha enjoyyyyyy

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: R - Genres: Angst, Humor, Romance - Characters:  - Warnings: [!!] [?] - Published: 2006/11/13 - Updated: 2006/11/13 - 2007 words

Reviews

  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) FrostedGlass 2006-11-13 01:01:16 PM

    Alright, it´s not my fault that you gave your character your name so I´m just gonna say it: Evie is not exactly a genius for getting back with Andy. ;)

    But she is for telling us about it. :)
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) lolo87 2006-11-13 01:19:11 PM

    so does that mean Evie and Andy are gonna break up again?
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) patrickdance4me 2006-11-13 03:24:10 PM

    i fucking told you to talk to pete first. ahhhhhhhhhh damn damn damn fuck shit ass haha i need to spit and cuss. argh. god damn it. oh well. good decision. andy is sweet and pete is a heartbreaker.
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) AshleyChaotic 2006-11-13 03:33:06 PM

    GOD FUCKING DAMMIT!
    I hope Pete stays miserable. HIS FAULT. His fault.
    HIS FAULT.
    jhfguw
    You're the only person that makes me hate Pete. Thankssss alot haha.
    One day I'll meet him and be like
    -slap-
    Him: -blinks- What was that for?
    Me: FOR BEING STUPID.
    Him: ... SECURITY!
    Yup, that's exactly how it's gonna go down...
    in the mall.
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) LovelyxMistake 2006-11-13 03:53:34 PM

    This story and the rain here has made me really happy. :]
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) SZSmith 2006-11-13 03:56:05 PM

    um...

    i love you.
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) SZSmith 2006-11-13 03:57:20 PM

    LOVE CAN HAVE AS MANY CHANCES AS IT WANTS

    IDK BUT THIS CHAPTER WAS FREAKING AMAZING

    BUT SAD

    BUT LIKE

    AMAZINGER

    IDK..

    I'm just kinda like spazzing around cause i like it so much.

    mmhm yes.

    I was totes wrong on my assumptions, although i had a feeling Petard would be all "hey, um, i kinda love you, lawlzzz"
    etc etc.

    yea bye.
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) sing4me09 2006-11-13 04:20:05 PM

    GOD!...why does Pete have to be so dumb!? WHY!?
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) duckapple 2006-11-13 06:41:37 PM

    That dirty Petard.
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) pixied_secrets 2006-11-13 07:19:53 PM

    where is the patrick and izzy secks? seriously, they are roomys now. and all it would really take is one riff of "let's get it on" and she's be ten kinds of freaky. well, maybe that's just me. i dunno.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 644246
  • Stories: 40615

Recent Stories