Categories > Cartoons > Delilah and Julius > Leave Me Speechless

Leave Me Speechless

by darks00 7 Reviews

Read and find out.

Category: Delilah and Julius - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst, Drama - Characters:  - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2006/11/20 - Updated: 2006/11/21 - 669 words

Reviews

  • Leave Me Speechless

    (#) Delilah-girl_Tisia 2006-11-21 12:56:58 PM

    Amaaaazing story, Darks, really well done! Great ending, though maybe a bit expectable. Still incredibly good done!

    Ciao! xxx-Tisia
  • Leave Me Speechless

    (#) panda_1418 2006-11-21 03:19:43 PM

    I love the end, it was so perfect!!
  • Leave Me Speechless

    (#) Trinda 2006-11-21 04:23:50 PM

    Loved the ending. Kinda mushy but we like that in terms of D&J ;D
    I loved how he got to meet his mommy and then even his own mother said Al and Scarlett were like his parents. So true!
  • Leave Me Speechless

    (#) vaiwandil 2006-11-24 01:47:58 PM

    I just read it ... great ending scene. what is cheesy must be cheesy... thank you for this spirits-raising chapter!
  • Leave Me Speechless

    (#) twiinklestar 2007-08-31 12:51:57 AM

    omgosh this story was sooo sad ! i was almost crying ! i love your stories . youre a great author . im glad that julius lived . just one thing though : the end chapter had a few typos and it was confusing to read but overall it was awesome !
  • Leave Me Speechless

    (#) --KIKI-- 2008-02-14 01:36:21 PM

    beaUUUUtiFUL!!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 608033
  • Stories: 40296

Recent Stories