Categories > Celebrities > Panic! At The Disco > Meet Panic! At the Disco

Day 14

by Cucumber 3 Reviews

Day fourteen

Category: Panic! At The Disco - Rating: PG - Genres: Romance - Characters:  - Warnings: [X] - Published: 2006/11/22 - Updated: 2006/11/22 - 1569 words

Reviews

  • Meet Panic! At the Disco

    (#) kristina1 2006-11-22 05:30:40 PM

    omg, I hope brendon and max are going to be together!!!^_^ keep writing I need to know more!!!^_^
  • Meet Panic! At the Disco

    (#) danceislife 2006-11-22 09:18:08 PM

    NO!!! That can't be goodbye!!!
  • Meet Panic! At the Disco

    (#) CodeWordLove 2006-11-23 11:01:47 AM

    Noooo the end cannot come so soon!!!!!!!!!! Anyways I loved it write more...maybe a sequel.
  • Meet Panic! At the Disco

    (#) xloveorsympathy 2006-11-23 01:56:17 PM

    Wow, you suck you just cant end it there!! ok just kidding about the you suck part but why..is it done tear i need to know more! ee im so sad Do they get together? ever see each other again? does brendon die after being chased my rabid fangirls? ahh im going insane. Buts its okay. Are you writing a sequel? anyway awesome story keep the great writing keep it up!

    xxoo Desirae
  • Meet Panic! At the Disco

    (#) KatieLove 2006-11-24 04:58:49 PM

    I just read the whole thing.
    It was wonderful.
    I kinda hope there's another part. ;-)
  • Meet Panic! At the Disco

    (#) TakeMeAway_X 2006-11-26 01:58:07 AM

    You're just gonna end it?! GAH!
  • Meet Panic! At the Disco

    (#) xoxTNTxox16 2006-12-03 01:58:35 PM

    OH MY GOODNESS
    i loved it
    please let there be a sequel!
  • Meet Panic! At the Disco

    (#) rori795 2006-12-04 03:51:41 PM

    This story was so amazing! You must continue it. Do they end up together or not? Please let it be a yes.

    Author's response

    Thanks everyone for the reviews! It means a lot that people actually appreciate what I write.
    There will be no sequel, maybe stand-alones, if I'm up for it. But don't get yer hopes up.
    And if they end up together or not, let your own imagination decide that ;)
  • Meet Panic! At the Disco

    (#) rori795 2006-12-04 03:52:06 PM

    This story was so amazing! You must continue it. Do they end up together or not? Please let it be a yes.
  • Meet Panic! At the Disco

    (#) danceislife 2006-12-11 10:18:35 PM

    Wait, so is that it!? That CAN'T be it! Can it?

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 603522
  • Stories: 40299

Recent Stories