Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > True Sight

The Bountiful Kitchen

by TheBlackParade 11 Reviews

Sasha opens up..... Yeah I suk at summarys

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst, Drama, Humor, Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Warnings: [R] [V] [X] - Published: 2006/11/29 - Updated: 2006/11/30 - 860 words

Reviews

  • True Sight

    (#) MikeyWay 2006-11-29 11:12:31 PM

    YAY! Chapter 2! I lurve it Gee! Good boy! Keep posting!
  • True Sight

    (#) MyVengefulRomance 2006-12-03 06:30:44 PM

    I like. I like a lot. Ray's adorable in this. Hell, the whole band's adorable, no matter what. I like Sasha, she seems like an interesting character. MORE FRANKIE!!!! Heh, sorry. Good job, please keep posting. This story= Love. UPDATE!!!
  • True Sight

    (#) me_myself_and_MCR 2007-02-13 02:52:50 PM

    Oh come on... are you going to leave me like this waiting for long? Update! Pwease? pwetty pwease? pwetty pwetty pwetty pwetty pwetty pwetty pwetty pwease? Don't make me fill up this whole page of pwetty pwease's!!lol
  • True Sight

    (#) Sebastien_Is_Hott_ 2007-02-27 12:47:37 PM

    great story! Please write more soon! The 2nd chap was pretty funny! ^__^ lotz of luv, ;)_Hannah_
  • True Sight

    (#) me_myself_and_MCR 2007-02-28 06:47:57 PM

    Okay, yah i know i already reveiwed but i wanna update!! Crys pwease? Pwetty pwetty pwetty pwetty pwetty pwetty pwetty pwease? I'll give you a teddy Holds out teddy see? It's nice and soft! Oh come on... yu know you want thee teddy...... lol.
  • True Sight

    (#) My--Toro--Romance 2008-06-06 01:05:25 PM

    Yehaaaaa! I like!

    More please

    this is funny and really cute!
  • True Sight

    (#) emo-girl 2010-10-07 10:22:12 AM

    PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE SOON! I LOVE THIS!!! PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • True Sight

    (#) Atsui-Yume 2010-11-23 04:07:06 AM

    I like this a lot, but I'm gonna end up getting hated by a lot of people as I'm gonna be picky and just make a couple of points.

    You've got a good intro for this, it's very realistic which is always good. My only thing is that to me it seems slightly Mary-Sue-ish. I don't think it's intentional but it makes me wonder whether this is going to end up that way.

    Another thing is Grammar, on the whole it's good but I did notice a few inconsistencies with names and other areas, again, probably completely unintentional.
    Apart from that I really enjoyed reading this and I'm looking forward to what will happen next.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 632098
  • Stories: 40424

Recent Stories