Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Sophomore Slump...or Comeback of the Damn Century

you're the last thing i wanna see underneath the tree

by killxsmile 6 Reviews

a blast from the past stirs up trouble.

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama, Humor, Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2006/12/11 - Updated: 2006/12/12 - 1866 words

Reviews

  • Sophomore Slump...or Comeback of the Damn Century

    (#) halleluiakid 2006-12-12 11:36:34 AM

    ok this story is like my favorite so far -

    (L)

    Author's response

    blushes you just gave me a major ego boost. thanks for the review!
  • Sophomore Slump...or Comeback of the Damn Century

    (#) xloveorsympathy 2006-12-12 01:13:26 PM

    you know what made me smile?
    this chapter made me smile.
    i reeeealy love how you've written the relationship between Emily and Pete.
    Thats what makes me smile.
    the way you write, descripe and all that good stuff is amazing :)

    Cant wait till next update!! =]

    Author's response

    glad you like it!
  • Sophomore Slump...or Comeback of the Damn Century

    (#) FrostedGlass 2006-12-12 01:26:19 PM

    Let's make you smile some. ;)

    I love this to shreds: hope your Christmas is ninjatastic -> It practically screams ANDY! ;)

    This chapter was amazing. It's insane to see how so many writers on FOB ficwad are constantly outdoing themselves. And you're one of them. :)

    I'll go rating point on your ass. Excuse my wording.

    Update soon, you know we NEED it.

    Author's response

    i'll update as soon as possible. i promise.
  • Sophomore Slump...or Comeback of the Damn Century

    (#) sing4me09 2006-12-12 01:50:48 PM

    awww...it would have been cute if she had gone home and was waiting for him under the tree! or better yet mistletoe!

    Author's response

    just wait for the next chapter. =]
  • Sophomore Slump...or Comeback of the Damn Century

    (#) sing4me09 2006-12-12 01:51:13 PM

    awww...it would have been cute if she had gone home and was waiting for him under the tree! or better yet mistletoe!
  • Sophomore Slump...or Comeback of the Damn Century

    (#) x-xJafax-x 2006-12-15 03:27:05 PM

    the relationship between emi n pete is so adorkably cute, am i wrong when i say everyone wants tht type of relation ship ?, nehu i wuld of loved it if she was under his tree it would made this story oh, (even thou its perfect) just perfect
    salutes i adore this story x

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 666739
  • Stories: 39961

Recent Stories