Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

Good Morning to You

by AlexSanDee 9 Reviews

Monica accidently wakes up Gerard and gets a lovely surprise

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Warnings: [X] - Published: 2006/12/13 - Updated: 2006/12/14 - 1349 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) GwenMerlon 2006-12-13 07:14:22 PM

    Such a good chapter! I love it... Makes me want a Gerard of my own. :) Keep up the amazing work (I'm going to miss your story over Christmas when I go home)!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) sleepmylove 2006-12-13 07:24:50 PM

    Very hot!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2006-12-13 07:39:58 PM

    I love this story and i love you because you wrote it! THANK YOU FOR WRITTING A KICK ASS STORY! CaNt WaIt FoR mOrE!!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) myusedromance 2006-12-14 04:49:31 AM

    that was heated...write more and more and more PLEASE :) i really love your story
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Cerediwen 2006-12-14 09:14:21 AM

    Woo that chapter rocks, and the thing about chocolate chio panacakes and bunnie!!! Awww, and I'm so glad those guys made up.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) sing4me09 2006-12-14 03:10:42 PM

    YESS!!! I KNEW they would hook up eventually!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) blitzy 2007-01-27 01:02:24 AM

    omg. i want gerard to do that to me on a sofa. i guess i should keep these things secret. shrugs

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 490167
  • Stories: 40149

Recent Stories