Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Collateral Damage

Ch 12

by patrickdance4me 14 Reviews

I am SOOOOOO sorry it took so long. I tried to make up for it. :]

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: R - Genres: Drama, Humor, Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2006/12/13 - Updated: 2006/12/14 - 1231 words

Reviews

  • Collateral Damage

    (#) howshesews 2006-12-13 08:07:18 PM

    she's so leetle.

    but that's not what's important here. what's important, is it's good to see you back. i've missed this delicious piece of writing, and i'm beyond pleased to see it continued.

    good almost-sex scene. bad that he couldn't be with her without her having a freaking flashback. good writing, my dear. gooooood writing.
  • Collateral Damage

    (#) moocow 2006-12-13 09:26:47 PM

    aw.
    you got me all excited.

    :[
  • Collateral Damage

    (#) GwenMerlon 2006-12-13 10:50:14 PM

    Aw, I love this story, I hope you write more soon!
  • Collateral Damage

    (#) FrostedGlass 2006-12-14 05:59:36 AM

    My rating point says "exciting". Because:
    a) the making out
    b) the flashback - I wanna know what's been going on in her life.

    You know I love this story. It's just fiiiinne. :)
  • Collateral Damage

    (#) sing4me09 2006-12-14 03:05:24 PM

    damnit!...they were soooo going to get it on!
  • Collateral Damage

    (#) isuckatlifen 2006-12-14 04:53:40 PM

    wow great job you might know me as some one but i finaly got an account still my fav story damn th flash back but i guess thats how life is slipping kisses and sad sighs always ruining perfect moments
  • Collateral Damage

    (#) pixied_secrets 2006-12-14 05:07:54 PM

    what a tease...

    but seriously, i have to agree with alex on this one. exciting.
  • Collateral Damage

    (#) isuckatlifen 2006-12-14 07:50:05 PM

    k
  • Collateral Damage

    (#) isuckatlifen 2006-12-14 07:50:46 PM

    sry that last comment was an accident lol still a great story
  • Collateral Damage

    (#) ___closing 2006-12-15 03:37:42 AM

    Ohman, tell me they find out she's really in a coma or something so she and Pete can be together all non-necrophilia-like!
    LLOOVVEE the story!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 603272
  • Stories: 40299

Recent Stories