Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Going Nowhere Fast

I'm Still On My Own

by moocow 16 Reviews

It's been decided that this would be the last chapter. It was a tough one, I've been writing it for the past two weeks, even while writing the other chapters. I'm telling you, I'm really satisfied ...

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: R - Genres: Drama, Romance - Characters:  - Warnings: [!!!] [?] - Published: 2006/12/14 - Updated: 2006/12/15 - 2968 words

Reviews

  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) LovelyxMistake 2006-12-14 05:12:55 PM

    I love you.
    I love you lots and lots.

    You're amazing.
    :]

    .<

    :]
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) LovelyxMistake 2006-12-14 05:14:29 PM

    Wow. It killed the end of my review.
    Hahah.
    Anyway...
    I was apologizing for review that wasn't long like you had asked.. But I'm multi-tasking. [ew homework. >.
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) halleluiakid 2006-12-14 05:48:44 PM

    aw =[
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) patrickdance4me 2006-12-14 06:17:56 PM

    oh my god. you ended it there? i am extremely unhappy. because i will miss this. but there will be a sequel RIGHT?! cause you know you love me... and you know i love this story. and you know that i know that you know i cant stand it if you stop there. haha. ok. loved everything, and i'm hoping to love more later on. also, i'm hoping for an update in the other story :]
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) duckapple 2006-12-14 07:50:07 PM

    I smell another trilogy.
    Or that might be the pot roast burning.
    Either way, you rock my life wifey.
    Babies?
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) AshleyChaotic 2006-12-14 11:26:37 PM

    WHY DO YOU DO THIS TO ME!
    Psh you just like me miserable.
    I h8 chuuu.
    haha.
    Not really.
    Just break everyone up.
    I didn't see that one coming, fer reals.
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) rawrlittledino 2006-12-14 11:32:52 PM

    OhhhhhhMaiiiiiGoshhhhhh.
    That was the saddest ending, EVER.
    Jeezus.
    Pete was an asshole.
    Joe was oblivious to everything as usual.
    Andy was being nice. Again.
    Patrick, well, Patrick is just too dense for his own good.

    Ahh. Life is good. not.
    -Chants- Sequel! Sequel! Sequel...
    - - xx
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) Lindsay_007 2006-12-15 10:03:50 AM

    whoa. whoa. whoa. wait.

    whoa.
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) -LoVe-CaNt-SaVe-YoU- 2006-12-15 02:49:52 PM

    omg what its over??? NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) FrostedGlass 2006-12-16 04:07:32 AM

    WOWZA.
    You really aren't one for happy endings, huh? Or maybe it's more the fact that you are one for leaving enough room for another sequel... ;)
    If you hadn't stopped here, you know you would've easily kicked my review-record in the ass. So, thanks... I guess. ;)

    I very much like the tragedy. You have my blessing, Evie.

    Also, congrats on your half-anniversary on ficwad. May it be followed by many more and plus 842.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 605768
  • Stories: 40293

Recent Stories