Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Anatomy

I

by aiIenzo 7 Reviews

Early morning fog and hazy eyes. The eruption of confusion.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Drama - Characters: Frank Iero, Other - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2006/12/14 - Updated: 2006/12/15 - 1495 words

Reviews

  • Anatomy

    (#) Cerediwen 2006-12-15 09:06:46 AM

    Wow, that is original. There's sommot about it I can't put my finger on but it's rally cool! Nice one
  • Anatomy

    (#) SafeFromRobotsDAMN 2006-12-15 10:27:05 AM

    wow, you're an amazing writer! :)
  • Anatomy

    (#) HauntedTears 2006-12-15 10:47:33 AM

    oo, I like this story, it's really well written!
    I hope you continue!
  • Anatomy

    (#) MyVengefulRomance 2006-12-15 02:51:29 PM

    I officially am in love with you. You are amazing. Finally. A Gerard/Frank slash that is actually GOOD!!! I love slash, and you just gave me another reason to love it. THANK YOU!!!!!
  • Anatomy

    (#) The_Cucumber_Lady 2007-02-12 08:51:27 AM

    Wow, that's gorgeous! I don't have words for how much I love this. You are an amazing writer! If I had the time or attention span to read all the chapters in one sitting, I would, but if I don't finish this now I'm definitely coming back to it later. I just love this.

    Author's response

    thanks!
  • Anatomy

    (#) browser18 2009-06-17 03:40:58 PM

    I'm coming back to this story after the longest time. I'd forgotten how inspiring it is. You always put me in the mood to write. Thank you for that. This part:

    But it's always been like that with Gerard. If you knew what his next action was going to be, then you were living among the dead. He'll pull something at you, just to gauge your reaction. Just to weigh the relationship. He'll say something and store away your first initial response to use later, when he's passing judgment. He'll take the look on your face when he does something scandalous and decide whether or not it was worth it. He'd meet your eyes and read everything in them. He'd use it against you.

    It slays me. I just want you to know that. It's amazing. I'm reviewing and rating. Thank you.

    xoxo Harley

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 482547
  • Stories: 40156

Recent Stories