Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Rock The Cradle of Love

Chapter 3: Let's Go Play on an Emotional Baggage Carousel

by MMMramen 10 Reviews

Patrick gives Charlie a call.

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor, Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2006/12/15 - Updated: 2006/12/16 - 1672 words

Reviews

  • Rock The Cradle of Love

    (#) duckapple 2006-12-15 11:34:05 PM

    Pete's like the annoying younger brother I never had. thank god
    Babies?

    Author's response

    Aw, thanks for the offer but like I said, I won't pay child support. I'll be the best dead beat dad ever. :)
  • Rock The Cradle of Love

    (#) riaryder 2006-12-16 04:14:34 AM

    Ashton Kutcher. Ha ha
    Gossip queen. Hardeharhar.
    Mr team naked pics. Mwahhahah
    Love your story. And I love Charlie, she IS ballsy. Have a rating point.

    Author's response

    Yay! I'm glad I wasn't the only one laughing...or I'd look pretty stupid. Thanks for the point, I'll take great care of him.
  • Rock The Cradle of Love

    (#) luckysgc921 2006-12-16 05:18:07 AM

    seeing this updated made me smile. :)
    and then reading it made me giggle uncontrolable. my love for patrick is amazingly huge. and patrick being sarcastic and bantery just makes it grow by leaps and bounds.
    and as much as it pains me to admit (lol) peter had some of my favorite lines esspecially:
    "I know they want equal rights, but now they've gone too far. They're taking our names."

    Author's response

    OH. MY. GOD. Bridget actually had something nice to say about Pete? Dies


    But then again, this Pete is a work of fiction, not the real Pete, so I guess it's OK.
  • Rock The Cradle of Love

    (#) FrostedGlass 2006-12-16 07:55:18 AM

    Ha, Kyle, you know how to keep me amused. Staining Pete’s perfectly white teeth with (what we hope was) brownie crumbs… Ha ha ha! haHA! :) I’m sooo digging your scene.

    Ah, Patrick is the shit. Stupid Peter and his possessiveness of supposedly male names. Right? Right, KYLE??? (Yup, lame…)

    HA HA! “How’s her body? Firm?” HA HA!

    For reasons beyond my grasping I have to rate this as “funny”.

    YOU GOT IT! DoJ… take whatever you want, you got it

    Author's response

    Was is brownie crumbs? The world may never know. Ah, the art of toilet humor. It never gets old. And not surprisingly, some guy actually said, after I was introduced to him, "Kyle? I know chicks want equal rights, but now you're taking our names. I mean, you never hear of dudes named Amanda, do you?" Weird, huh? Thanks for the rating point, love. It looks dashing on my mantel.
  • Rock The Cradle of Love

    (#) MusicxisxHearts 2006-12-16 07:50:28 PM

    "I'm sorry about him, Charlie. We think he has Tourettes. We're looking into it."

    I almost choked on my Pepsi when I read that. I just love this story, update soon!

    Author's response

    HA! You got to watch your drink and food intake when you read some of the stories on here. I almost died via an onion bagel while reading. So be careful. Thanks for the review, Rose. :)
  • Rock The Cradle of Love

    (#) whatkatydid 2006-12-17 07:01:08 AM

    Kyle, KYLE, KYLE/b> you are so ooberly superly fanatbulously greatest writer of Rock The Cradle of Love Ever. I mean it, no-one esle has written it like you.

    I'm currently stuffing munchies in my mouth on a continuous reem, I found this process getting quicker the more Patrick and Charlie's convo went on, until I nearly spat them out.

    So the Biscuit scored a date huh? Notice how incredibly Patrick-orientated this place has become over the last couple of months??

    Author's response

    Katy, I'm not accusing you of anything, but after your review all my other reviews are in bold lettering. Hmmm, interesting. Anywho, yes, I have noticed Patrick becoming the eye-candy around here. And who can blame us...I mean...damn. Look at that boy. I just want to rip all his clothes of and- uh, well, it's not important. I gotta go...
  • Rock The Cradle of Love

    (#) isuckatlifen 2006-12-21 08:43:53 AM

    mr. team naked pix i love that this story is going to be incredibly amazing and diffrent from the avrage i hope you keep writing it update soon

    Author's response

    Thanks, love. I hope so too. :)
  • Rock The Cradle of Love

    (#) pixied_secrets 2007-01-13 01:30:40 PM

    dear kyle,
    i'm sorry i suck balls. i seriously thought i had reviewed this, but upon further inspection, i just suck balls. please forgive me because i love you. and you are funny, and you know it, and i'm late for this game, and i know it.

    love?

    Author's response

    Oh Crystal, you don't suck balls...well, I don't know what you do on your free time, but as far as reviews, you definitely don't suck balls. Much looooove, my dear. :O
  • Rock The Cradle of Love

    (#) LOVELA 2007-05-09 10:28:14 PM

    "We think he has Tourettes. We're looking into it."
    I'm sure that sentence has a more than just a little truth to it. I love Pete's character in this story. He is such a smug asshole. It's hillarious. And yea for shy, stammering Patrick. How cute.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 657243
  • Stories: 39954

Recent Stories