Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Channel Hopping

Sixteen: I'm no good, you're no better - wouldn't we be perfect together

by FrostedGlass 13 Reviews

Reality check with Esmé G-something. She's a tough one, Pete. [Next to last chapter, folks.]

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst, Drama, Fantasy, Sci-fi - Characters:  - Published: 2006/12/20 - Updated: 2006/12/21 - 1208 words

Reviews

  • Channel Hopping

    (#) luckysgc921 2006-12-20 11:50:32 PM

    uh-oh. where IS the countdown?
    yikes. is that a really bad thing that it disappeared or possibly a good thing? this sudden urge to have Pete back amongst the living id disturbing my usual sensibilities. lol. i love this! plus I wanna see more about mini-pete.

    Author's response

    Good thing actually. But don't tell anyone. ;)
    About mini-Pete... He will be at least mentioned again. That's all I can promise. Thanks for the r&r! :)
  • Channel Hopping

    (#) rawrlittledino 2006-12-21 01:28:11 AM

    Oh my gawsh.
    I need to know what happens.
    PRONTO.
    Like, Now.
    Last chapter is next right? WELL UPDATE.
    Or I hop on a plane and come and slap you into next week.

    Someone buy me a plane ticket?

    Author's response

    Tomorrow, my dear. What do you need a plane ticket for? Can't you swim?
  • Channel Hopping

    (#) riaryder 2006-12-21 05:03:48 AM

    Agh! Where's the countdown?
    This was amazing, of course. The way he just accepts everything he's done wrong now. And a song I've never heard before, the lyrics just sum up what you've been doing with this story so beautifully. I'm away to find it and have a listen. That's how much I adore this story. Have your point, u point thief ;-)

    Author's response

    It's a real good song. :) Personally, I like to think of myself as a pick-pocket.
    Thanks for the r&r...&r. ;)
  • Channel Hopping

    (#) whatkatydid 2006-12-21 06:09:47 AM

    It's hard to tell if she was just hiding her pain over my death or if it really didn't affect her that much. Her affection for me could have simply been an attempt at filling the lonliness in her life with a Fall Out Boy. Or THE Fall Out Boy, according to her views. For some reason, I'm in love with this line? I don't even know why....

    xxx

    Author's response

    Well, actually that's a line from personal experience. I'm the bad guy though. What else is new?
    XXX
  • Channel Hopping

    (#) moocow 2006-12-21 07:22:06 AM

    super zombie pete can rescue me any day.

    ha.
    making my mornings super zombie awesome.

    Author's response

    Ha ha. I succeeded again. :)
  • Channel Hopping

    (#) patrickdance4me 2006-12-21 12:42:42 PM

    aw. i feel bad for pete every time i read this. 'tis sad. :[

    Author's response

    Well, be happy. It will be over with the next chapter. And that last chapter will be happier. :)
  • Channel Hopping

    (#) xloveorsympathy 2006-12-21 01:48:41 PM

    "Well, that guy at the other table was really hot. Hotter than me. He had respiration after all. That's usually preferred over a dead dude in a hellhole.

    Zombie Pete."

    i loved it :)
    i love how your always painting pictures in my mind. haha that was poetic.
    thats about as good as i get.
    sad isnt it?
    tear

    well another great chappie :)

    have an amazing christmas!
    =]

    Author's response

    Wowie, thanks for that. :)
    Have a plonktacular Christmas, too! :>
  • Channel Hopping

    (#) MusicxisxHearts 2006-12-21 03:31:56 PM

    Whoa! No countdown! I have the feeling that something strange and drastic is going to happen...

    Author's response

    Yup, FrostedGlass will try to make sense of it all. Pretty strange, if you ask... FrostedGlass.
  • Channel Hopping

    (#) KitKathy4Real 2006-12-21 06:44:58 PM

    He had respiration after all. That's usually preferred over a dead dude in a hellhole.

    Zombie Pete.

    whoa
    something must be seriously wrong if i want a dead guy...

    Author's response

    Well... yes... Code Blue anyone? ;)
    Thanks for the r&r! :)
  • Channel Hopping

    (#) LOVELA 2006-12-21 07:33:41 PM

    Good God Woman. I have to know what is going to happen next. Is this payback for me leaving my story at such a critical spot!? Maybe I should update due to the fact that I now know how it feels.

    I don't want this story to be over for I am in love with it. There. I said it. L-O-V-E. Scary.

    PS: I DID NOT CALL HIM FAT!!! I SWEAR!!!

    Author's response

    :) Thank you so much.
    Yeah. Right... ;) (For some reason assholes find it especially amusing to pick on nice people... Love ya though. ;) )

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0