Categories > Cartoons > Class of the Titans > From Different Angles

Cats

by Demenior 9 Reviews

A series of (longer than) drabbles and one-shots on different perspectives and ideas and relationships in the cast of Class of the Titans.

Category: Class of the Titans - Rating: PG - Genres: Humor, Parody, Romance - Characters:  - Warnings: [!!] - Published: 2006/12/20 - Updated: 2006/12/20 - 170 words

Reviews

  • From Different Angles

    (#) Xelf 2006-12-20 11:08:23 AM

    that was interesting. It was good and also kinda random anyway you should write more.
  • From Different Angles

    (#) CompetiveSwimmaChick 2006-12-20 01:26:34 PM

    Awwww.... thats so cute! Big, strong Archie... i totally luv it! It's so gr8! Luv ya!
  • From Different Angles

    (#) greektitan 2006-12-20 02:31:15 PM

    Who's Mr.Macho now Archie,Hehe,Nice,very CUTE 2
  • From Different Angles

    (#) NuuoaEclaire 2006-12-20 03:16:30 PM

    Ah Archie, do the animals pee on your ankle brace often? ::D I love how you used cats. Does it have to do with the fact that cats generally don't like water? Either way I appaulde you. I loved reading it. I was hoping that Atlanta would save the purple meat from the clutches of the kitties. xD. Or ducks.. or maybe bunnies. -Nuuoa
  • From Different Angles

    (#) dancechickie222 2006-12-20 03:36:01 PM

    i love it so far! That's so cute.. the cats like Archie! lol.
  • From Different Angles

    (#) Ace_Fan_12 2006-12-20 05:54:43 PM

    Aww very cute! I didn't know "big strong Archie" loved kitties!! lol! Great chappie! This story sounds interesting! Update soon!
  • From Different Angles

    (#) qaz 2006-12-20 11:27:06 PM

    wow! so sweet! like sweet as in sugar cube sweet! the sweet like syrup! sweetest thing out there!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 598578
  • Stories: 40294

Recent Stories