Categories > Books > Harry Potter > Kill the Magical World

Chapter 13

by wimvincken 3 Reviews

Harry is emancipated at 16, and now he wants revenge. This is a grey!Harry and grey!Ginny

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Action/Adventure, Romance - Characters: Dumbledore, Ginny, Harry, Kingsley, Molly Weasley, Moody, Petunia Dursley, Ron, Snape, Tonks, Vernon Dursley, Voldemort - Published: 2006/12/21 - Updated: 2006/12/22 - 1897 words

Reviews

  • Kill the Magical World

    (#) Faoron 2006-12-21 10:01:06 PM

    Great story... but bad ending. It's a big cop-out, like you just gave up.
  • Kill the Magical World

    (#) JustAReader 2006-12-21 10:45:33 PM

    a depressing ending to an interesting story (but I guess you did as the title said)
  • Kill the Magical World

    (#) slickrcbd 2006-12-21 11:22:29 PM

    There is one glaring error in this chapter.
    How was Draco Malfoy tortured for two days by Voldermort if Voldie had been slain by Harry's SEALs?

    Other than that, for some reason the ending seemed rushed. True, I think that bringing the end of the wizarding world about via total economic collapse is a good idea, but I'd think that the ministry would be able to break into the bank. After all, Goblin Rebellions are all Binns talks about, so I'm sure the ministry has some contingency plan for such an event to get into Gringotts. Now moving the money out of the country while the ministry is taking too long putting that plan into action because of Fudge's incompentance would be more believable.

    Speaking of which, I expected another "goblin rebellion" in response to those laws, not a simple shut-down of the bank.
  • Kill the Magical World

    (#) jabarber69 2006-12-22 07:14:11 AM

    Hey good story, but what happen to ole dumbydork? but anyway I like stories like, after reading hundreds if not thousands of mainly strictly canon stories: how many times do you wanna read about first year or second or third or even fourth! well I like AU stories they are alot more interesting. also like the AU sexual explicit stories like you have written, keep up the good work!
  • Kill the Magical World

    (#) Tarnum 2006-12-22 11:19:12 AM

    Yeah, what happened to Dumbledore? He lived, he died, was killed by mob with pitchforks and torches, was transfigured to goat by his brother and used for unmentionable activity?
  • Kill the Magical World

    (#) selenepotter 2006-12-22 12:36:16 PM

    more please!
  • Kill the Magical World

    (#) animemonster 2006-12-23 12:28:04 AM

    blink That was it? That was a pretty weak ending, but I suppose it's better than drawing this out over a hundred plus chapters. Question: What happened to Tonks?
  • Kill the Magical World

    (#) wildfan79 2006-12-26 02:46:54 PM

    Well it is what it is, hard to read fro one, but original none the less.
  • Kill the Magical World

    (#) TxA_GunFighter 2007-08-31 09:52:37 PM

    Good story but I thing the ending could use a redo. Thanks for sharing.

    gunny

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 489446
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories