Categories > Cartoons > Class of the Titans

Let's Just Beat Him Up!

by Always_A_Legend 12 Reviews

Neil is annoying the others and Jay loses his goody-goody image

Category: Class of the Titans - Rating: G - Genres: Humor - Characters:  - Published: 2006/12/25 - Updated: 2006/12/25 - 1042 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Let's Just Beat Him Up!

    (#) greektitan 2006-12-25 08:18:50 AM

    OMG!Lmao!That was so funny!Neil is such a big mouth!!!Hehehe~~!!Lol!I loved it when he was like
    "Archie is the best warrior,but also has the tackiest hairdoo"LOL!Loved IT!!
  • Let's Just Beat Him Up!

    (#) Ace_Fan_12 2006-12-25 09:41:34 AM

    lmao! That was soo funny! lol I agree with greektitan! I loved that part too! Great story! Loved it!!:)
  • Let's Just Beat Him Up!

    (#) dancechickie222 2006-12-25 12:49:17 PM

    It was good, but it was confusing. Who the heck is Jayden? And what's with the phone call? What'd that have to do with the story? I'm confused.

    Author's response

    My most sincere apologies. First of all, to know who Jayden is, you must read my other current story, Twins, which you can find either on my profile or the second page. Second of all, the phone call is just a little something i like to share with others. it did truly happen to me. i think starting off a chapter/story with something non realated can sometimes get the reader in some kind of mood. this phone call conversation prabobaly made some of you be more aware of idiotic callers who calls at 3 in the morning.
  • Let's Just Beat Him Up!

    (#) Mrs-Jay 2006-12-25 05:17:30 PM

    Great story, I think at the end Archie was bit jealous that Jay got to beat up Neil. Lol Neil nice lyrics, but you have some flaws too!
  • Let's Just Beat Him Up!

    (#) book-worm 2007-01-05 10:34:18 AM

    Oh man that so funny!!!! GO JAY!!!

    P.S. that must have been one annoying phone call

    Author's response

    yah, tell me about it
  • Let's Just Beat Him Up!

    (#) Riane46 2007-06-16 03:49:38 PM

    That was so lilarious, I giggled a bit, it was rally funny and right now I'm smiling to no end.
  • Let's Just Beat Him Up!

    (#) Riane46 2007-06-16 04:02:27 PM

    Sorry 1 more time/review and I stop, anyway I was laughing when it was "... he needs to learn from me". Yahoo! Go Jay! But I chat with Kristen right now(a girl from ficwad.com, too), and I got her to read it, and when she read it she found it funny, too. Poor Neil, I feel sorry for him. At least he shut his fuck'n mouth.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 606574
  • Stories: 40293

Recent Stories