Categories > Cartoons > Class of the Titans > Maybe Its Faith

I Know You

by princessofoyownworld 8 Reviews

You know how sometimes you just feel like you have known someone for all your life, even though you have only known them for a few hours? How you can tell them everything even though you have alway...

Category: Class of the Titans - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama, Romance - Characters:  - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2006/12/27 - Updated: 2006/12/28 - 1510 words

Reviews

  • Maybe Its Faith

    (#) jekka10 2006-12-27 04:45:02 PM

    Interesting, I want to see what happens to Pen. I wonder what made that fear in Archie and his sister's eyes. Hmmm... Good chapter too!
  • Maybe Its Faith

    (#) twiinklestar 2006-12-27 06:55:41 PM

    It sounds so good! Update soon please! Have lots of fun in Disneyland too!
  • Maybe Its Faith

    (#) Barbarian-Princesses 2007-01-29 07:09:11 PM

    I'm so Very Exciteddddd! Please update soon! I hope you had tons of fun in Disneyland (or was it world?)
  • Maybe Its Faith

    (#) fruit_addict 2007-05-23 07:19:36 PM

    ooohhh... write more! yeah check spelling/grammer.
  • Maybe Its Faith

    (#) fruit_addict 2007-05-23 07:21:01 PM

    ok this is weird. in the first and third chapters penelope has blonde hair. in the second and fourth she has brunette and green. hows this so?
  • Maybe Its Faith

    (#) wishing_on_a_rainbow 2008-10-31 12:53:23 AM

    This is awesome! please try and update asap!!! Have tonnes of fun at Disney! which country's Disney are you going to?

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 603170
  • Stories: 40298

Recent Stories