Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

Afraid of Living

by AlexSanDee 8 Reviews

Monica admits her fears and decides to give love an honest chance.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2006/12/28 - Updated: 2006/12/29 - 1355 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) myusedromance 2006-12-28 07:15:20 PM

    OMG i love your story..yea she's gonna give it a shot! she better not say goodbye ever
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) zaberdeenz 2006-12-28 11:57:32 PM

    im all tears in here:')

    aand my voice is lost cause of all the "WHY CANT SHE SEE THEY R MENT TO BE?!"

    this fic is just perfection.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Cerediwen 2006-12-29 02:44:29 AM

    Seriously I was almost crying in that chapter, please don't let her ever have to keep that promise!! I'm such a hypocrite cos I'm awful for writing unhappy endings but please give this fic a happy one...begs

    Author's response

    Your story "Don't Wake Me Up When The Snow Comes Down" made me cry. But hey, all storirs can't have happy endings. It was so sad but touching. I'm still not sure about Monica and Gee.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Silvana 2006-12-29 06:14:02 AM

    She can't leave him!...that's not exactly helpful, I know. I love this story and I think you're a brilliant writer.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) SafeFromRobotsDAMN 2006-12-29 10:06:09 AM

    FAN-TAS-TIC!!! :)
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) sing4me09 2006-12-29 02:46:10 PM

    that was emotionally amazing

    cookies for you!

    Author's response

    Thanks I love cookies!!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) MCR_dynamite 2007-02-28 12:26:40 PM

    Omigod! I'm almost crying, that was soooooo emotionale that i couldn't! I'm PAST crying :'( But this story is awesome! ne1 who doesn't like it needs to get a grip on the good things in life!!!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 484642
  • Stories: 40151

Recent Stories