Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Anatomy

VII

by aiIenzo 7 Reviews

the new beginning

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst, Drama, Romance - Characters: Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2006/12/29 - Updated: 2006/12/30 - 2788 words

Reviews

  • Anatomy

    (#) xxtakexmyxhandxx 2006-12-29 11:21:52 PM

    omg. this is awesome. i love it. it's awesome. i luv this story. i'm so addicted. i love it.

    Author's response

    haha, thank you! I'm glad you're enjoying it :D
  • Anatomy

    (#) AlexSanDee 2006-12-29 11:29:14 PM

    Once more I bow to your writing ability. You make the characters become real breathing people not just words on a screen.
  • Anatomy

    (#) zaberdeenz 2006-12-30 02:44:45 AM

    omg. this is so real.
    like REAL real.

    you're one good writer u know.

    Author's response

    thank you :)
  • Anatomy

    (#) MyVengefulRomance 2006-12-30 02:40:00 PM

    cries You little demon!!!! Poor Gee-face. He's not an enigma, he's just broken. The shattered pieces create an illusion of mystery, when really he's just hiding emotion he can't bear to show!...Right? If I got that wrong, forgive me. I loved that chapter. You caught the love between those two brothers so perfectly. Oh...Jesus, man. Urgh. You NEED to update. And who the hell was that kid from the last chapter? narrows eyes It's freaking gnawing my brain. Urgh.

    P.S- Not only am I Ceredwin's fan-girl, I am now officially yours. Be proud.

    Author's response

    you have this story down, girl. I always know that you're going to get what's going on :)
    And don't worry, that kid will show up again - next chapter, in fact. (Also, I think this is the first time someone has reviewed a story of mine beginning with "You little demon!!!!" so, you know, props for that.
  • Anatomy

    (#) sleepmylove 2006-12-30 02:56:18 PM

    powerful.

    Author's response

    one word to summarize it, haha. thank you so much :)
  • Anatomy

    (#) cnharp 2007-02-23 05:27:45 PM

    i'd have to agree that mikie is like that. I like how you tie everything in and the story seems like it really could happen.
  • Anatomy

    (#) x_darkest_days_x 2007-05-28 02:08:13 PM

    This story is amazing!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 483897
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories