Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > The Curse of the Curls

"Would you like some aspirin for your bad hair day?"

by FrostedGlass 14 Reviews

This chapter abounds with foreshadow and bad hair. Also, Evie gets a long overdue pro-moo-tion. What's up with Hat Rack and Shee-Shee?

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama, Humor, Sci-fi - Characters:  - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2006/12/30 - Updated: 2006/12/30 - 1291 words

Reviews

  • The Curse of the Curls

    (#) -LoVe-CaNt-SaVe-YoU- 2006-12-30 12:42:46 PM

    hehe same thing happens 2 my hair in the rain.. wait its not that funny its actually really depressing...
    Update again soon

    Author's response

    PlEAse. My hair does that even without the rain. ;)
  • The Curse of the Curls

    (#) rawrlittledino 2006-12-30 12:47:06 PM

    My hair does that in the rain.
    Although I don't have the deadly curly gene.
    Queen of the curls.
    Woot.
    Alex rules.
    Update soon darling.

    Author's response

    Queen of the curls. That's a lot nicer than what my boyfriend's calling me: Medusa.
    Yes, unlike OTHERS of us, I will update soon. :P ;)
    The longer I am on ficwad the more I think Britain does rule after all.
  • The Curse of the Curls

    (#) patrickdance4me 2006-12-30 12:52:00 PM

    haha, your footnote about evie cracked me up, as did this chapter.

    Author's response

    Thank you!
    By the way, not sure you noticed. I've started reading "Grounding". So yeah... need to catch up on your stuff. :)
  • The Curse of the Curls

    (#) patrickdance4me 2006-12-30 01:00:48 PM

    a 65 year old clown who entertains children?! wtf?! haha that is hilarious.

    Author's response

    Yeah. Now I feel kinda bad I made you read that. ;)
  • The Curse of the Curls

    (#) jessiearei 2006-12-30 01:58:22 PM

    haha put an oreo in it!
    thats funny!!
    update again soon!!
    i love it!!

    Author's response

    Psssshhhh. Wanna know a secret? Patrick's made of oreos. ;)
    Thank you. I seriously need to get to reading your "Curse" story, too. Rad title. ;)
  • The Curse of the Curls

    (#) luckysgc921 2006-12-30 02:04:02 PM

    wow. Sheena is right. Kyle needs to grow up. And then it makes me wonder if I was that terrible to my parents when I was a teenager. lol.
    and btw: the footnotes were fabulous. I totally want to live in Moo York.

    Author's response

    Totally. Kylene is bedussy if you ask me. I think I was. Pretty sure I was. Yep, no doubt about it. I think when I was 16 I stopped complaining about the hair though. I think that's when I started complaining about my big bones.
    My favorites were "Oklahmoomah" & "Moomoosippi". Hope you update soon!
  • The Curse of the Curls

    (#) moocow 2006-12-30 03:13:16 PM

    FUCK. YEAH.
    i am screaming and overly endowned in extreame happiness.

    Author's response

    :) I'm glad. Because you really deserve it.
  • The Curse of the Curls

    (#) MusicxisxHearts 2006-12-30 08:07:06 PM

    They need another rating option called "so-funny-pop-spewed-out-of-your-nose". I would totally be burning my points on it.

    What can I say? Munchkin punk rockers just really turn me on. ;)

    I can't wait for the next update. Suspense!

    Author's response

    Well, "pop" or "soda". Thanks. ;)
    Ha ha, I thought so. Rose M. will be featured a couple of times in a bit.
    Thanks for the r&r, dudette!
  • The Curse of the Curls

    (#) MMMramen 2006-12-30 10:31:36 PM

    Woooo, take my point! I rated it as HOOOOOOOOOT. bounces away

    Author's response

    Ever since we "taught" you how to use the rating points you are hyper. I like that. ;) It's hot.
    Btw, UPDATE!!!
  • The Curse of the Curls

    (#) riaryder 2006-12-31 07:21:21 AM

    This story is insane. In a good way, of course. But Sheena really needs to make some time for oreo boy. But not sure if that's something I want to read, in a catching your parents kind of way. Although by 2020 I will be.....well, old, so maybe it won't make me want to heave by then. Ah, this futuristic stuff is confusing me. Have a point for the oreos, the curls and the evie president re-naming. Very funny, lady
    :-)

    Author's response

    Ha ha. I thought about having Kyle catch Sheena and Patrick in the act... but by the sounds of it, there's not much going on in the bedroom. Yeah. Well, one or two days ago I finally had an idea for the plot (like, where the heck is this story actually going?) so we'll see what's happening to Shee-Shee and Hat Rack.
    The futuristic stuff is confusing me, too, if that helps at all.
    Thanks, ya ken... ah, I like plaid. That's all I got. Thanks for the r&r, lady! :)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 482232
  • Stories: 40155

Recent Stories