Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Aftermath

Prologue

by MyVengefulRomance 10 Reviews

You always see it on TV. Celebrity gets stalked, gets kidnapped by said stalker, and then gets rescued by heroic police. But what happens when Frank has to find out how emotionally painful the afte...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst, Drama, Horror, Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Warnings: [!] [V] - Published: 2006/12/30 - Updated: 2006/12/31 - 604 words

Reviews

  • Aftermath

    (#) Cerediwen 2006-12-31 06:14:27 AM

    Yay!! You're back! grins I love the idea! It rocks so much! Please carry on I love this story already!

    Author's response

    Awww...you're so sweet! I love you! REALLY, I DO!!! I'll post a new chapter soon, 'kay? ;)
  • Aftermath

    (#) juxtaposition 2006-12-31 07:17:19 AM

    Wow, please please please continue begs on knees I shall give you cookies :D
  • Aftermath

    (#) HauntedTears 2006-12-31 01:32:15 PM

    i like the start, can't wait for more! ^^
  • Aftermath

    (#) SafeFromRobotsDAMN 2006-12-31 03:00:56 PM

    that WAS an emotional prolougue! But do ya know what would make me truly upset?
    I'll tell you- i would be truly upset if i had to hunt you down and kill you because you didn't continue it, mwah ha ha ha ha!!--only joking i would never do that...cough cough.
    But seriously, please continue :)
  • Aftermath

    (#) Silvana 2007-01-01 08:02:33 AM

    ...Stop writing really cool story concepts! Actually, don't. Yeah, this sounds cool and ,er, yeah, that was it.
  • Aftermath

    (#) nicole_Frank 2007-01-01 11:13:34 AM

    YAY!!!!!!!!!!! I like the stoy and I'm more happy to see your writing more. You are a Freaking Writting Machine!!!!
    Happy New Year. It officialy 07!!
  • Aftermath

    (#) aiIenzo 2007-01-01 09:32:21 PM

    Aww, Frankie is such a sweetheart to stay by Gee, but that's soo tragic! This is a really good idea you have going--I can't wait to see where you take it. It was muy inter..inter..well, I don't know how to say interesting in Spanish. I loved it, kay?
  • Aftermath

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2007-01-15 07:30:31 PM

    i'm not really a slash fan..especially when it involves Gerard...he owns my panties you know, but your story seems really interesting..as long as there isn't any....well you know...j/k

    Author's response

    I don't know why I like slash either. I mean, I wanna be with him, but I always write slash. I am a freak. But hey! If he's bi, I can have a go with Gee, and watch Frank and Gee do it, and then we all can do it! YAY!!!
  • Aftermath

    (#) closet_vampire 2007-04-04 11:18:01 PM

    man that makes me want to cry

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 600835
  • Stories: 40299

Recent Stories