Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Aftermath

Chapter One

by MyVengefulRomance 8 Reviews

Um, this chapter is really just an explanation before the real angst starts. Don't expect any real summaries from now on. I'm too lazy. AREN'T MY STORIES ENOUGH???? *bursts into tears* READ!!!!!

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst, Drama, Horror, Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Warnings: [!] [V] - Published: 2007/01/01 - Updated: 2007/01/01 - 1564 words

Reviews

  • Aftermath

    (#) Clinga 2007-01-01 02:45:55 PM

    I love it!!
    Like,write more soon :)
  • Aftermath

    (#) aiIenzo 2007-01-01 09:44:21 PM

    Oooooh man, you better update missy may, or I might have to go all shank-fest on you! but you know what was crazy? police sirens went off on my street when I was reading this, which made it even more lifelike. I seriously thought Mikey was going to do some major harm to poor Frankie, man. Oh, I adore this story. You have to update your stupid cliffhanger!
  • Aftermath

    (#) Cerediwen 2007-01-02 03:08:09 AM

    Wooo!! loves you forever Thank you so much!!!! jumps around the room and no! It wasn't frankie's fault...well it was kinda for ignoring the phone but that doesn't make it his fault. Alicia 's right it makes it the kidnappers fault.
    Me want more fic!!! Please....pretty please? Pretty please with Gerard Way on top?
  • Aftermath

    (#) Silvana 2007-01-02 08:53:10 AM

    He's alive!!!!!! dances ahem, yeah. It's good. Franks POV is good.
  • Aftermath

    (#) SafeFromRobotsDAMN 2007-01-04 08:29:09 AM

    DAMN cliffhanger!!!!!!! need more, ya hear me? i aint sayin' i WANT more (although i do) but i NEED. NEED! ya hear me? I NEED MORE!!!!!

    eh...please? :)
  • Aftermath

    (#) closet_vampire 2007-04-04 11:25:49 PM

    (Yes, the house had a foyer. Don't laugh.)
    sorry i laughed

    man this is intense

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 479863
  • Stories: 40132

Recent Stories