Categories > Cartoons > Class of the Titans > Leaving You

Leaving You

by ClassoftheTitans_fan 12 Reviews

All grown up, defeated Cronus...Jay and Theresa are now living together as a couple...but Theresa does something terribly wrong...

Category: Class of the Titans - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters:  - Warnings: [!!] - Published: 2007/01/02 - Updated: 2007/01/03 - 420 words

Reviews

  • Leaving You

    (#) Ace_Fan_12 2007-01-02 05:48:56 PM

    Ohhhh why did Theresa leave? Um.. was the letter a divorce letter? Anyways please update soon and I hope someone guesses what the letter is so you could continue the story! I hope i'm right!
  • Leaving You

    (#) greektitan 2007-01-02 06:18:30 PM

    OMG!! DID SHE KILL HIM??WHat did she do?I cryed to! WHAT HAPPEND!! IT WAS SO AMBIANCE!!

    Rates ambience

    UPDATE! ASAP TOTALLY A FAV
  • Leaving You

    (#) qte-pututie 2007-01-02 08:36:43 PM

    OMG OMG OMG!!!!! WHAT DID THERESA DOOO?!! OMG I NEED TO KNOW!! THIS STORY IS AMAZING! PLEASE UPDATE SOON BEFORE I HAV A HEARTATTACK FROM SUSPENSE (can that happen? lol)ANYWAY PLEASE UPDATE, and i hav no idea wats in the letter so i'll leave that to ther reviewers lol.
  • Leaving You

    (#) Wild__Dragon 2007-01-03 12:07:07 AM

    Rates ambiance i wish i could rate one hundred times for ambiance. WHAT DID SHE DO. well my opinion is that she put sleeping pills in his drink so he couldent stop her from doing somthing, i think she is going to comit suside.
  • Leaving You

    (#) Theresa599 2007-01-03 03:24:45 AM

    I don't know all i know is that at the very beginning of the story i thought she killed him so please don't do that again but so far I like this story
  • Leaving You

    (#) greektitan 2007-01-03 11:06:58 AM

    Mabey it was that she was..uh...um....no..it couldnt be that..hmm...thinks..nope..no idea
  • Leaving You

    (#) twiinklestar 2007-01-03 12:47:15 PM

    WHAT DID SHE DO!!!I WANNA KNOW! UPDATE SOON!
  • Leaving You

    (#) qaz 2007-01-04 02:50:27 PM

    how dare!!! ppl rate it ooc!!!! ggrrr damn them!! it doesnt matter! and it isnt!!!
  • Leaving You

    (#) kool_kat 2007-01-04 05:15:36 PM

    i knoew its a bit late but i LOVE LOVE LOVE this story and imma read the second chapt. now !! sooooooooo excited!!=D

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 655576
  • Stories: 39946

Recent Stories