Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Pins and Needles

Chapter 3

by MikeyWay 20 Reviews

THE END. This is the final chapter. As in all final chapters, everything works itself out. Though, one lingering question is left.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst, Drama, Humor - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/01/11 - Updated: 2007/01/12 - 1629 words

Reviews

  • Pins and Needles

    (#) MyVengefulRomance 2007-01-11 07:04:10 PM

    Oh, THANK YOU FOR FINALLY UPDATING!!! This was so good. I actually laughed OUT LOUD at the reasoning of that crazy chick's attack. That was funny. But the entire chapter was good. In fact, this whole story was good. Please say that you'll write more. If you do, I won't kill you in any more of my stories. (Ha. Maybe not.) But really, I hope you come back w/ something LONGER!!! You write rather well. (And your first disclaimer was cool.)
  • Pins and Needles

    (#) Silvana 2007-01-11 11:29:05 PM

    That was a short story. shrugs Not complaining.Love what Billie told Gerard to tell Frank.
  • Pins and Needles

    (#) Cerediwen 2007-01-12 02:10:54 AM

    dies laughing I love that ending so much! Thanks for posting this story it rocked completely! And woo for Billie Joe and Korean!
  • Pins and Needles

    (#) mcr_luver 2007-01-12 07:34:42 AM

    ooooo! Frankie dat little slut! But daz y we luv him!!!lol. Great job. Dunno how I got more awake between the few minutes I reviewd the last chapter and dis one but hey, I'm weird!
    wellz daz alll i g2 say!!! write another fic! don't read mine cause it sux...XD...I need 2 find dat frank/gee one I wrote...I think my sister stole it. ~flamethrower~ heh...paybacks a bitch aint it? Well im jus really bored and i'm gonna stfu now. byez! ^_^
  • Pins and Needles

    (#) xDisenchantedx 2007-01-14 01:34:30 PM

    Congrats for finishing it, and good job. XD I barely ever finish stories... heh... my Bob one is the farthest I've ever gotten when I'm not FORCING myself to finish... heh, anyway, back to you. Twas a Green Day fan, eh? Hmm. I love Green Day... but My Chem more... anyway, yes. I hope you write more soon... I'm really tired right now so that's why half of this review is '...'... Well... I'm going to put you on my alerts list! Yay. So write more soon!

    -Bee, xDisenchantedx
  • Pins and Needles

    (#) me_myself_and_MCR 2007-01-15 03:35:45 PM

    haha that was funny at the end! I like reading your stories! write more!
  • Pins and Needles

    (#) killmyending 2007-02-03 09:06:46 PM

    Aha! I loved this fic, everything about it. Awesome ending. I'd love it if there was a sequal but I'd still love it all the same if there weren't. Thanks for posting! =)
  • Pins and Needles

    (#) blitzy 2007-02-06 04:30:43 PM

    ok i think my review disappeared so sorry if it posts twice. but this story is

    A

    W

    E

    S

    U

    M

    !!!!!!
  • Pins and Needles

    (#) me_myself_and_MCR 2007-02-13 02:33:12 PM

    I love it!! Man i'd wish it's weren't the end! Or however you say it, i don't know. I just woke up from a nap, then my friend bugged me to practice guitar, i am not in the mood for grammer lol
  • Pins and Needles

    (#) sockprincess 2007-02-13 04:13:53 PM

    hehe nice story! the notes at the beginning were cracking me up. maybe im a little high. hmmmmm....... and if gee wats to rule the world he should write his own story!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 654422
  • Stories: 39941

Recent Stories