Categories > Celebrities > Panic! At The Disco > you didn't tell me it was HIM!

Band Practice

by smokeyozzy 11 Reviews

Katrina meets the guys (sorry, i suck at summaries)

Category: Panic! At The Disco - Rating: G - Genres: Drama, Humor - Characters:  - Published: 2007/01/14 - Updated: 2007/01/14 - 1079 words

Reviews

  • you didn't tell me it was HIM!

    (#) sing4me09 2007-01-14 03:51:08 PM

    aww...I like this story...

    i just read it all...and I want more asap!
  • you didn't tell me it was HIM!

    (#) sing4me09 2007-01-14 04:01:24 PM

    aww...I like this story...

    i just read it all...and I want more asap!

    Author's response

    cool, thanks for readin and reviewin, im plannin on payin a lot of attention to this story now
  • you didn't tell me it was HIM!

    (#) Danishgirl9 2007-01-15 10:00:37 AM

    cool - I like this...it's..different...
    keep it up!..especially the quick updates...I love those..swear to review if you swear to update! cause I'm still so young desperate for fanfiction..I aim to be your reader..yeah okay i'm done changing Panic! lyrics now. I really shouldn't have done that...bad Laura, bad, bad Laura...
  • you didn't tell me it was HIM!

    (#) danceislife 2007-01-15 10:06:00 PM

    I disagree with the other reviews. I think what you're doing is fine. It's short, sweet, and to the point. Keeps ADD readers like myself paying attention.

    Author's response

    thanks, lol, im think im ADD, thats why I write this way -SMOKEY
  • you didn't tell me it was HIM!

    (#) Geets 2007-01-16 11:17:26 AM

    o this is a gr8 story, and i cant wait 2 c wat happens next! lovin brendons hyperactive-ness! thx 4 puttin my name up, it made me feel happy! lol. damn that hwk...

    Author's response

    Thanks, I love it when there is a character that is totally annoying and hyper in a story, so I put one in mine. I hate homework, I feel ya -SMOKEY
  • you didn't tell me it was HIM!

    (#) isuckatlifen 2007-01-21 01:20:12 PM

    i really like the idea i just think that it should be a bit slower like them not giveing each other nicknames before they have even met in person but other than that its good

    p.s. this is not a hate review just merely constructive criticism

    -nikki

    Author's response

    ok, i love constructive criticism! Thanks, ill keep that in mind-SMOKEY

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

    Site Stats

    • Authors: 609523
    • Stories: 40305

    Recent Stories