Categories > Books > Harry Potter > The Battle of Dumbledore's Army

Prologue

by xkashi_queenx 6 Reviews

Harry Potter died before he could find a Horucrux. All hope is lost, but there is one last hope. Hermione and Ron re-unite Dumbledore's Army with the final attempt to kill Voldemort once and for all.

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Action/Adventure - Characters: Draco, Ginny, Harry, Hermione, Ron - Warnings: [!!!] - Published: 2007/01/11 - Updated: 2007/01/11 - 2072 words

Reviews

  • The Battle of Dumbledore's Army

    (#) Erich 2007-01-11 06:00:17 AM

    Really nice, and really sad. Touching.
    I almost cried myself...good job.
  • The Battle of Dumbledore's Army

    (#) mayfair_void 2007-01-11 07:32:56 AM

    Promising stuff, but then you'll have to pull out a real alternate universe out of this one. I mean with Harry dead, the prophecy can never be fulfilled. I'll wait and see what you have for us here
  • The Battle of Dumbledore's Army

    (#) Particle_Accelerator 2007-01-11 09:28:28 AM

    Great start. Loved the Harry & Hermione moment. Are you going to REALLY kill Harry off after THAT?!
  • The Battle of Dumbledore's Army

    (#) JustAReader 2007-01-11 11:42:55 AM

    personaly I think people put to much stock in the prophecy, and if you think about it once one of them dies its null and void it just says one of them will kill the other, think about it, if Voldemort were to die no one would expect Harry to be unkillable so why do they think that Voldemort would be if Harry dies
  • The Battle of Dumbledore's Army

    (#) xkashi_queenx 2007-01-12 04:43:59 AM

    hmmm, you guys really think Harry is dead huh? (laughs) Well...all I say is he's not what you think, okay? just hold on with me.
  • The Battle of Dumbledore's Army

    (#) RekoM 2007-01-14 05:06:12 PM

    I loved the story. I found it really moving. I don't think I've read a story that pulled off the Harry+Hermione coupling so well! Great Job! I enjoyed that alot!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 608248
  • Stories: 40298

Recent Stories