Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Aftermath

Epilogue

by MyVengefulRomance 14 Reviews

It's over, it's done, it's not going to be updated. FINALLY!!!!!!!! This is the epilogue.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst, Drama, Horror, Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Warnings: [!] [V] - Published: 2007/01/17 - Updated: 2007/01/18 - 751 words

Reviews

  • Aftermath

    (#) aiIenzo 2007-01-17 06:03:21 PM

    Goddamn. And to think I was in a HAPPY mood when I started to read this. I would damn you for writing it, but... then you'd be in hell [literally] and I wouldn't get to read your glorious fanfiction, and then therefor have no reason to write mine. And that's why I'm not damning you; but STILL!! You killed them off! Oooo, I love the twists. And it just damn near broke my heart. Oh, dearie...
  • Aftermath

    (#) Cerediwen 2007-01-17 11:12:03 PM

    Awwww no you're not, you're just obsessed nods Me is too.
    And what is your obsession with killing people!!! Me is gonna need therapy after all this you know? Are people gonna die in the next one two???? Please say they're not...
    Oh hell I am such a hypocrite...
  • Aftermath

    (#) xImRadx 2007-01-18 10:41:12 AM

    That was the saddest story I have ever read. I love Frankie and now he is dead. I felt so bad for him the whole time. He cared so much for Gerard and Criss took his life in the end as well. He was nothing but a good guy. How deppressing there one of my favorite bands and now there all dead. Geeze...lol. Though your story was super well written and It was a good story with an interesting plot. Wicked deppressing but interesting. You have a talent for really capturing someones emotions and making the reader feel it. Your very good at what you do, I just wish they didnt have to die. Well anyways, Ima go check your other stories.

    Oh and Punxie, shut the fuck up. If she didnt like them she wouldnt have written about them. Dont go off on her just cause you didnt like it. She has the auhtor has the creative power of how she wants her story to go. (Sorry to the authout that Im assuming your a girl if your not im sorry heh)

    Anyways, keep writing,
    -Kimmi

    Author's response

    Thank you thank you thank you thank you! You made me so happy! I loved each and every compliment you gave me, and you know what? It really made me smile when you defended me. It really pisses me off when people diss authors for having some content in their stories that the readers don't like. Geez. Don't like don't read, that's what I say. Thank you so much!!!
  • Aftermath

    (#) xImRadx 2007-01-18 10:43:54 AM

    " She has the auhtor has the creative power of how she wants her story to go."

    Ya I sorta screwed that up...It was supposed to say "She as the author has the creative power of how she wants her story to go.
  • Aftermath

    (#) SafeFromRobotsDAMN 2007-01-26 01:50:49 PM

    wow!
    I didn't realize you had finished this, so i just read it there...and,eh...wow!!!
    You're way way way too critical ov yersel!!!!! :)
  • Aftermath

    (#) killmyending 2007-02-03 09:13:45 PM

    Oh my fucking gosh, this was one awesome fic.
    Just wonderful, seriously. You're a good writer and you come up with great plots.
    This was heartbreaking to read in some parts but so very wonderful.
    Thanks for posting this, and all of your other fics.
    Geez, I don't think there's a fic of yours I don't like. =)
  • Aftermath

    (#) GoCryEmoKid 2007-03-03 05:14:19 PM

    Man! you really do like killing characters!
  • Aftermath

    (#) closet_vampire 2007-04-04 11:56:25 PM

    I. am. sobbing.
    I seem to do that a lot
    but no really I am.
    The keys on my keyboard
    are all blurry and my neck tie
    is drenched...anyway need I go on.
    Good Job.
  • Aftermath

    (#) closet_vampire 2007-04-04 11:56:47 PM

    I. am. sobbing.
    I seem to do that a lot
    but no really I am.
    The keys on my keyboard
    are all blurry and my neck tie
    is drenched...anyway need I go on.
    Good Job.
  • Aftermath

    (#) Leigh_Ashworth 2007-04-27 12:07:14 AM

    You had to go and kill them didn't you?
    It made me cry...alot.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 654066
  • Stories: 39941

Recent Stories