Categories > Cartoons > Class of the Titans

~My Little Pony!!~

by Krazy_gurl 18 Reviews

Im new everybody!! And this is my first story!! Get used to crazy stories like this because there's going to be alot more to come!!

Category: Class of the Titans - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor - Characters:  - Published: 2007/01/20 - Updated: 2007/01/20 - 235 words - Complete

Reviews

  • ~My Little Pony!!~

    (#) Theresa599 2007-01-20 02:24:45 PM

    uh....I'll watch out for your stories no offence
  • ~My Little Pony!!~

    (#) Mrs-Jay 2007-01-20 04:48:55 PM

    Well... that was... er... different... -runs away-
  • ~My Little Pony!!~

    (#) DoReMi_05 2007-01-20 05:20:21 PM

    Doe: O_O

    iPod: What kind of sh*t was that?!!

    Zoey: Dont' be so rude. It was.....................................................amusing. For some part.

    Charm #1: Ugh...........th..........it..........hm.............that.................huh.....................eh.

    Doe: ...........That was.......................certainly.................different. Think of it this way, it was like NOTHING I've ever read before. Heh.......heh........heh.

    * Jess:/
  • ~My Little Pony!!~

    (#) ClassoftheTitans_fan 2007-01-20 05:28:57 PM

    AHAHAHAHA!!!! i love the part where Cronus goes weeeeeee. ahahahahahahahaha

    And then they all start singing..WTF? but in a good way caz it made me laugh.
  • ~My Little Pony!!~

    (#) Ace_Fan_12 2007-01-21 07:29:21 AM

    LOL! I gotta admit that was pretty funny! But it was also..a bit weird.. anyways welcome to ficwad!
  • ~My Little Pony!!~

    (#) greektitan 2007-01-21 08:16:42 AM

    uhh...ok....?scary...
  • ~My Little Pony!!~

    (#) alliebedallie_marble 2007-02-10 08:16:13 AM

    Lol ., That was like " wtf " at first , but then i started laughing uncontrollably . Nice .
  • ~My Little Pony!!~

    (#) PikaGirl 2012-04-29 09:04:01 AM

    Hahahahahaha...wut?

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 644417
  • Stories: 40615

Recent Stories