Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > I've Seen Love Die - Patrick Stump

Thirty-Nine.

by punkypromqueen 6 Reviews

so yeah, this chapter is way long. cool. summaries are for pussies!

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: R - Genres: Drama - Characters:  - Published: 2007/01/25 - Updated: 2008/02/04 - 3538 words

Reviews

  • I've Seen Love Die - Patrick Stump

    (#) whatkatydid 2007-01-26 12:19:08 AM

    yowza - this was a great update, you're really capturing this whole thing. Total kudos to you dude. BE RATED.

    xxx
  • I've Seen Love Die - Patrick Stump

    (#) fob4ever 2007-01-26 08:44:02 PM

    this is amazing. she just needs to remember! damn. haha. update!!
  • I've Seen Love Die - Patrick Stump

    (#) burnbaby_xburn 2007-01-27 12:17:03 PM

    i can't even forgive you for leaving it like this.
  • I've Seen Love Die - Patrick Stump

    (#) Gangsta_Girl 2007-01-28 11:39:24 AM

    I loved the tattoo scene and how P.S. means a little more than just post script now. :) I thought it was really good how you handled Patrick telling her what happened, granted she was upset, but at least he told her. I can't wait for the next part.
    xo
  • I've Seen Love Die - Patrick Stump

    (#) watch_the_sky 2007-01-30 11:22:49 AM

    wow, i just read this story right through from the beginning and this is for sure a nerve wrecking cliff hanger. i can't wait for more!
  • I've Seen Love Die - Patrick Stump

    (#) ssketchator 2007-05-27 04:28:35 PM

    there are a billion things i love about this. i'm also officially too lazy to capitalize.

    first, joe's ramble at the record store.
    second, the story about kate's tattoo and the hilarity of "what if you start dating brass knuckles."
    third, kate's rant about image.
    fourth, patrick kicking rocks. just too cute.
    fifth, i'm too lazy to list them all. lazy is the word of the hour.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 488202
  • Stories: 40147

Recent Stories