Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > I'm Still On My Own

The Silver Lining Is Gold Because Of You

by moocow 14 Reviews

No comment.

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: R - Genres: Drama, Humor, Romance - Characters:  - Warnings: [!!!] [?] - Published: 2007/01/28 - Updated: 2007/01/29 - 2782 words

Reviews

  • I'm Still On My Own

    (#) theblondeone0828 2007-01-28 09:45:52 PM

    this story is amazing.
    im such a lurker and i apologize for not reviewing for all the chapters.
    but this story makes me speechless!
  • I'm Still On My Own

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2007-01-28 10:10:28 PM

    damn yous woman! you always know how to trigger a girl's emotions on a dry eye day! damn it. well, at least pevie is engaged!
    pevie is love
  • I'm Still On My Own

    (#) duckapple 2007-01-28 10:48:34 PM

    I hope you know. I totally let Squishy take on like five level 16 Gnolls and die just to read this. Amazing.
  • I'm Still On My Own

    (#) rawrlittledino 2007-01-28 11:27:51 PM

    Amazing Ev.
    Amazing.
    The fact that you could put that into the story must've been hard for you.
    And yay! Petey&Evey together!
    Wootness.
    The world is right again.
  • I'm Still On My Own

    (#) FrostedGlass 2007-01-29 04:23:50 AM

    Strong Evie. Both of you. :)

    Loved this. I had to rate this.
  • I'm Still On My Own

    (#) AshleyChaotic 2007-01-29 06:08:49 AM

    I TOLDED YOU!
    Andy is now officially Jesus.
    :D
    Gah, I swear, if you were gonna kill off another person, I was going to stab you lol.
    FINALLY THEYRE GETTING MARRIED.
    Let's just hope nothing happens on warped...
    hah
    in the world of pevie
    that's very slim haha
  • I'm Still On My Own

    (#) GwenMerlon 2007-01-29 11:31:37 AM

    Ah! If you could only see the smile on my face! Pete and Evie are so adorable...
  • I'm Still On My Own

    (#) Lindsay_007 2007-01-29 01:18:02 PM

    sweet action!
  • I'm Still On My Own

    (#) patrickdance4me 2007-01-29 03:00:59 PM

    aw. that chapter was hilarious then embarrassing then fucking scary and then sweet all at the same time. nice job lol. sorry i havent reviewed in a long while. my computer sucks :[
  • I'm Still On My Own

    (#) patrickdance4me 2007-01-29 03:01:16 PM

    aw. that chapter was hilarious then embarrassing then fucking scary and then sweet all at the same time. nice job lol. sorry i havent reviewed in a long while. my computer sucks :[

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 489217
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories