Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

Waiting

by AlexSanDee 8 Reviews

Ray tells Gerard he knows about the abuse in Monica's past. Gerard remembers a dark part of his past.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/01/31 - Updated: 2007/01/31 - 1445 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) kissmekate88 2007-01-31 04:05:05 PM

    That was a great chapter. I love the concern Ray and Gerard have for Monica. I can't wait for more about Monica's secret and the note. It's funny you bring that situation up cause i just felt like watching LOTMS yesterday. i
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) lady_venom_x 2007-01-31 04:35:16 PM

    Excellent :)
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) xifellintoxfantasyx 2007-01-31 05:44:26 PM

    awsome chapter cant wait till more comes! and I love how there is so much that has really happend to them in this story.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-01-31 07:05:32 PM

    Hey love the new chapter!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Cerediwen 2007-01-31 11:11:19 PM

    Seriously? Hell...cos that wasn't long after that Killer's concert where he took all that cocaine and then threw up for half an hour straight...I hated all the bits in Life On The Murder Scene about his drug abuse...I couldn't watch some of it as pathetic as that sounds.
    I loved that chapter and I love the way you put so muany facts into this AWESOME story!!! Please tell us what happened to Kyle!!

    Author's response

    Those parts showing his drug and alcohol abuse are painful to watch. However his decision to allow them to be shown shows his depth of character. In a recent interview he said he wanted to show kids there is nothing cool about that kind of behavior.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) zaberdeenz 2007-02-01 07:18:46 AM

    greeat chap once again.
    Gee and Ray were really cute there, being worried bout Monica and all.
    keep the good thing going:]
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) forgotten-sadness 2007-02-01 12:15:46 PM

    I love this story so much!!! Monica's past keeps getting freakier and freakier
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) coffeeaddict 2007-02-04 05:05:53 PM

    hey I understand how eerie it is about the whole 2004 event. The night that Gee passed out like that is my birthday....i'm proud to see him clean and sober, though...

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 603091
  • Stories: 40298

Recent Stories