Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Anatomy

XIV

by aiIenzo 10 Reviews

winding down the tour with blood and faggots

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Drama, Horror, Romance, Sci-fi - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/02/04 - Updated: 2007/02/04 - 4149 words

Reviews

  • Anatomy

    (#) AlexSanDee 2007-02-04 03:20:19 PM

    Excellent chapter. I love the interaction between Gerard and Frank. You can feel the sexual tension. Please don't wait so long to update.

    Author's response

    Thank you. And sorry about taking so long; I work at a Marine Base a lot and I'm trying to stay in my AP classes. I'll try for two a week, though.
  • Anatomy

    (#) sleepmylove 2007-02-04 04:04:44 PM

    Another wonderful chapter. I love how Frank is coming to terms with his feelings and that Gerard is giving him the space to do it.

    I appreciate the time you spend writing this story. Thanks!

    Author's response

    You're very welcome; your reviews make it worth it :)
  • Anatomy

    (#) Strlight99 2007-02-04 05:44:31 PM

    have i said i fucking love you??? cuz i do! i think that your writing is the best that i have ever read. i really liked this chapter and i look foreward to seeing more. :D

    Author's response

    Aww, I'm so loved. thanks darling
  • Anatomy

    (#) Reign_Madden 2007-02-05 01:53:09 AM

    I love the tension between Gerard and Frank. Keep it coming I don't care how long before you update I'd wait forever coz your story rocks.

    Author's response

    Isn't tension wonderfully horrible? Thanks for the nice review!
  • Anatomy

    (#) MyVengefulRomance 2007-02-05 09:18:14 AM

    Holy mother of God. You have the uncanny ability to pull on my heartstrings and make my heart hurt. laughs Okay, no matter how retarded that sounded, it's true. God, I can't believe I almost missed this update. sighs This story is amazing, and YAY!!! It's an epic! And it's going on for a long time! YAY!! I love this story. It's my boyfriend. grins Hey, do you know where I can find that pic of Gee with the 'FAGGOT' written across his neck? I'd appreciate it a lot. UPDATE SOON!!!

    Author's response

    I sent you the picture (twice, actually; one of the links was all fucky), but I have no idea if you got it. And thank you for the reviews! I love you to the ends of the world and forever...and stuff.
  • Anatomy

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-02-05 04:24:42 PM

    Great fucking chapter!

    Author's response

    muchos gracias. nice enthusiam you have there, might I add
  • Anatomy

    (#) DizzyDior12 2007-02-05 07:01:12 PM

    This is seriously the best fanfic I've read on this site! It was so detailed!! Every paragraph was like, a crystal clear scene in my head as I read it. And finally a fanfic that's not all about sex! Your characters actually had emotions! The love scenes that you actually did put in had quality and weren't raunchy like a lot of other stories are. Awsome writing!!
  • Anatomy

    (#) zaberdeenz 2007-02-10 07:09:41 AM

    that was one hell of great chapter there. this is prob the best Frerard-thingy ive read. thumbs up
    me would love if youd write more when you can.[:

    Author's response

    Thank you. I write whenever I have a free night.
  • Anatomy

    (#) The_Cucumber_Lady 2007-02-12 07:06:18 PM

    Wow. I haven't reviewed since the first chapter because all I can say about the entire story is that... it's incredibly beautifully written, I love how you've characterized them all, and I can't wait for the next chapter. I'd get on my knees and beg for updates but I've recently managed to grasp the fact that some people may have more to their lives than fanfiction. So take your time if you must =)

    Author's response

    thank you so much. I can't say how happy I am at the response I've gotten. Thank you thank you thank you.
    xo
  • Anatomy

    (#) cnharp 2007-02-23 07:29:57 PM

    aww!! How sweet, they love eachother. I hope no more people die, although it would add another twist.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 483486
  • Stories: 40149

Recent Stories